We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,137)
Filter reviews
1,137 results
Traveller rating
443
371
181
95
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
371
181
95
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge crystal city an early flight corner room reagan national airport metro station free shuttle convenient location shuttle service business trip dc area front desk staff few blocks fitness center parking garage conference honors
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 1,137 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2015

This hotel is nice, clean, comfortable; but best of all it is near the airport. This helps as we sometimes stay in the area before an early morning flight. Paired with a parking deal, it really works well when we are traveling!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2015

Very convenient for my business needs. Room was great. Everything was well set up. Bed gave me a great night's sleep. I thought everything was good in the room. The TV was a good size. Everything about the room was cool.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harold B, General Manager at Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2015

Dear Sim M:

Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Crystal City. We appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel rooms comfortable and relaxing. A good night's sleep is what we sell. We understand this is basic, but very important.

Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff. We hope we will see you again in the very near future.

Safe travels,

Harold Bassler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2015

Got a great price on Hotwire. Spent two nights. Glad we did not have a car, as parking was $25/night. Room was very comfortable and nicely appointed. Staff were friendly. Internet was FREE--I guess the nicer chains are finally learning what the budget brands have known from the start. We arrived late, but the hotel had a little deli where we could purchase a few items to make the "hungries" disappear. It is about five blocks from the Metro. The hotel has a free shuttle to DCA. All-in-all, a very nice experience.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank twballard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Great hotel, location and had a blast at the black and white event. The bed was comfortable and we had drinks at an event and they were very good. Parking structure a little tight but plenty of availability.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Umeka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile

I traveled to Arlington, VA for a conference and stayed at the Hilton Crystal City. Let me start by saying it's nice to have complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. It took about 10 minutes to get to the hotel and a couple dollar tip for my one bag (quite the bargain). Check in was fast and easy. The hotel is older and the rooms are small, but they are clean and the staff is increadably helpful. The first night our air conditioning was very noisy. My husband reported it, but it took two tries to get it corrected. To make up for the inconvenience they gave us complimentary breakfast for two. Very much appreciated! It rained most of our stay, and if you need an umbrella they have them at the desk. Will return again

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Bluindallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harold B, General Manager at Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear Bluindallas:

Thank you for your post regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Crystal City. We do value the feedback that we receive from our guests as it allows us to continually improve both our service and product.

We do have an awesome team and a great location. The staff really enjoys the hospitality business and understands that we are here for our guests. I am so sorry that you experienced an issue with the HVAC, but very happy to hear it was resolved and the effort was made to make things right for you.

Sorry about the weather. It seems like it has been raining forever. The sun is out now and I hope it is also shining where you are.

Thanks again for the very kind post.

Safe travels,

Harold Bassler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews