We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not a 4 star hotel but ok for brazilian standards”
Review of Hotel Adrianopolis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Adrianopolis
Ranked #14 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2016

the suites were spacious offering view of the manaus. the kitchen equipment was missing but who would cook at home while in manaus? The place was clean there was also suana and a swinning pool at the top floor. Some of the staff was friendly and some of the staff spoke english. the breakfast was mediocre but again typical for brazil. The price was quite ok (50 euros per day) was quite refreshing in the inflation ridden brazil.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aristotelis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2016

Dear Mr. Aristotelis, thanks a lot for your stay whith us. It was a pleasure for us receive you here.

We work a hard every day to offering to all our guest great moments in our hotel. We look for the superation of quality.

And so, we wait for you soon.

See you.

Best regards,

Vítor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 10 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Good choice. A modern hotel having large apartment rooms. Well furnished and fitted out so that you could cook some basic food. Very good breakfast with an egg station. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Good value for money for this city hotel in a fashionable district. Pleased with our choice and happy to return in a few days time.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sleepybexhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016

Dear guest, it is always amazing to note the satisfaction of our customers. We work hard every day to achieve this goal.

We will wait for you soon.

See you.

Best Regards,

Vítor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 days and had a very good stay. The rooms are very large and well maintained. The rooms have a large separate sitting area with a small kitchen and a TV in the sitting area as well as in the bedroom. There bathroom was nice with a large shower and there was always plenty of hot water. We did eat in the restaurant for dinner and every one enjoyed the dishes they ordered . Breakfast was okay and not as big of a selection as we usually get in the hotels in Brazil. There are lots of restaurants close by which makes it a nice place to stay. You can see the river from some of the balconies .

Stayed: August 2016
Thank thewanderingfamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear guest , thank you for choosing our Adrianopolis Hotel for your stay in Manaus. We were very happy to receive you here.

We were also very happy to your satisfaction while staying here. This is our biggest goal.

We wait for you soon.

See you!

Best Regards,
Vítor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

This hotel is close to the airport, just about 15 minutes away.

Nice spacious rooms that include a small dining area, a basic kitchen (no stove), and a sitting area with tv, balcony, bathroom, and of course a bedroom.

It was well worth the money we paid. There was no breakfast at this place though.

The balcony had a nice view over the town.

When they charged us, they charged our credit card upon arrival that we had provided at the time of booking.

The worker negotiated our taxi ride to the airport down to 50Rs for us.

I recommend this place and I would return.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ThanksForReplying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2016

Dear guest, thanks a lot for choosing our Adrianopolis All Suites Hotel for your stay in Manaus.

We are very happy because we had the honor receive you here. We work hard every day to give the best service to our guests.

We wait for you again soon.

See you!

Best Regards,

Vítor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel is located in a good area of Manaus and close to the shopping mall and restaurants.

The rooms are fairly spacious and with a good working AC (a must in Manaus). The rooms can need some work. The led lighting in the bedroom does not yell out cosines. Stayed there twice during our trip. The first room had an issue with the electricity connection with the key card and the second had a toilet that was slightly unhinged. Our fellow travelers had some issues with the AC.
However all points noted to the staff was taken care of.

The pool is not great and for being in Manaus this was a disappointment. The fitness center is very good. The only feedback could be that it needs to be cooler. When working out plan for it, as it takes a good 20min before the temp is down to a reasonable 20+c. Otherwise it is the outside temp of 30-37c in the room.

The wifi works OK, not the fastest but allows for you to check on the important things.

Breakfast is pretty standard Brasilian and OK. Would stay here again if visiting Manaus.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

A very spacious and clean hotel with very good facilities. The wifi was not very good but did work. The view from our room was very nice and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was basic but for us it was ok.

Room Tip: Try to get the top floor rooms for a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank´s a lot for choosing our Adrianópolis Hotel to stay in Manaus. It was a pleasure to receive you here.

We are very happy with your evaluation. It is important to us because we can know the quality of our services.

We hope to receive you again here soon. Thank´s again.

See you.

Best Regards

Vitor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015

The hotel was nice, modern, with air conditioning, suite-styled rooms. However, it is not really close to anything a tourist would want to see. So if you have a car, this may be a great option for you, but if you are relying on public transportation, you may want to try another option.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Megipsaloquitur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VitorBezerra, Gerente at Hotel Adrianopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for choosing our Adrianopolis Hotel for your stay in Manaus. It was a pleasure to receive you here.

We must say that we are working whith some tourist companies and our guest can discover Manaus city and the natural beauty of the Amazon whith comfort and ease. We´re located 10 minutes from downtown and Amazon Theater and so you can enjoy the most famous sights of Manaus.

We wait for you return soon.

See you!

Best Regards

Vitor Bezerra
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manaus hotels
Intercity Manaus
#4 of 47 in Manaus
848 reviews
Caesar Business Manaus
#7 of 47 in Manaus
730 reviews
City Center
Hotel Saint Paul
Hotel Saint Paul
#17 of 47 in Manaus
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Manaus
#1 of 47 in Manaus
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adrianopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adrianopolis

Address: Rua Salvador 195 | Adrianópolis, Manaus, State of Amazonas 69057-040, Brazil
Phone Number:
Region: Brazil > State of Amazonas > Amazon River > Manaus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Manaus
Price Range: $71 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Adrianopolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in upscale neighborhood of the city, Adrianople All Suites , the most exclusive of the Chain Manaus Hoteis, is 5 minutes from the Manauara Shopping and is an excellent choice for executives and families seeking the ultimate in comfort , space and practicality. It has rooftop swimming pool with panoramic views of the city , full fitness center and sauna . The hotel has 60 rooms with Wi- Fi Free , cable TV, minibar, microwave, cook top ; covered parking, 24 hour security and surveillance , as well as a restaurant serving the most delicious dishes of regional cuisine . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Adrianopolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Adrianopolis Manaus, Brazil - AM

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing