We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Go Inn Manaus(Manaus)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$66
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

EcoSuites Hotel Manaus(Manaus)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Saint Paul(Manaus)(Great Value!)
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Local Hostel Manaus(Manaus)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions(Manaus)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
285
382
174
41
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
382
174
41
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 899 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed there for 3 days. Breakfast wasn't bad but could be better as some of the choices were very cool when they supposed to be hot.
Its close to the shoping mall walking and there is a pharmacy really close too.
Downside was the USA to reais conversion. The hotel doesn't accept dollars so you got to change but the only place you can change is at the mall and providers only change when its over 100$ anything less they wont exchange for you. Another issue is Visa Debits are not accepted (they just dont work) and you are forced either to do ATM withdrawal in reais or pay with CREDIT CARD.

The hotel should accept dollars specially from international guest at least at the restaurant.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ssubiru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE TREE P, Manager at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Hello Mr. Ssubiru,

Thank you for your review! It's really important for us to hear from you because
It is a priority for all our staff to take notice of suggestions and criticisms from our guests. This is a great help to keep us going. Unfortunately, no hotel in Manaus accepts dollars and we are sorry for the incovinience.

We hope to see you again soon.


Best regards,
Barbara Ramos
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before going into the Amazon.
The room was spaceious, with air conditioning(made a funny noise sometimes) and had a clean nice bathroom.
The place smelled a bit of perfume.
Good breakfast.
Nice view from the rooftop

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank EmilieH06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Dear Emillie ,

We were happy with their hosting and satisfaction in our services. Our goal is just that , delight all our guests.
Certainly , we are flattered by their willingness to evaluate and look forward to his return in our hotel will be an honor to receive it again.

Regards,

Raisa Pereira
Front Desk Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016

this hotel is located near the Manaus Mall and offers a good retreat for all excursions to the Amazone or the center of town. The in-house excursion manager Robson is just a great resource for all tips you need for the wonderful city growing in the middle of a rainforest.
The roof top pool is rather small but offers the relaxing atmosphere you need after a day of swarming the amazons or down town. View from the roof top s not really spectacular be it provides a view up to the Rio Negro.
Rooms are large and offer all amenities you need as a traveler, business or tourist. Bathroom is clean, bed is tough and room is clean. Minibar is well equipped, be it I missed the pricing list - it is not too expensive though it would help to have a list handy in the room.
Breakfast is good, with plenty of choice in fruit, meat and cheese, and cereals.

Great place!

Room Tip: the higher the better, but no real need for different views
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peterww2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear Mr. Peter ,

We were happy with their hosting and satisfaction in our services. Our goal is just that , delight all our guests.
Certainly , we are flattered by their willingness to evaluate and look forward to his return in our hotel will be an honor to receive it again.

Regards,

Raisa Pereira
Front Desk Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

This hotel needs a makeover. It is tired but is still a reasonable priced option for an overnight stay. The breakfast is good and the room service is passable. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Room Tip: Stay away from rooms overlooking the service station next door. It gets very noisy when noisy patrons leave the bars in this area
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johncarne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2016

Dear Mr. JohnCarne ,

We were happy with their hosting and satisfaction in our services. Our goal is just that , delight all our guests.
Certainly , we are flattered by their willingness to evaluate and look forward to his return in our hotel will be an honor to receive it again.

Regards,

Raisa Pereira
Front Desk Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

When I checked in they sent me a used and dirty room at first but it was changed right away. The parking is paid even for customers. Terrible wifi connection. They say that it is a 4 star's hotel but it is not, and most of all they rather have a little more profit than making a faithful customer, although the staff was very nice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Celso R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLUE TREE P, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Manaus, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Dear Mr. Celso,


Thank you to receive your collaboration with the observations and points to be improved . This attitude is very important to us , because the only way we can improve our services and provide an excellent service .

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again and be able to show your changes .

Sincerely,

Raisa Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews