We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-06
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$90
HurbUS$94
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveller rating
544
370
84
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
544
370
84
13
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

This large modern hotel has all the amenities of a beach resort but has the attentive staff of a boutique hotel. We were especially delighted with the front desk staff who went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed a fantastic stay. Andrei deserves a raise!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ricard1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

I was there one night for business and I have to say that the hotel is in a very good area, just in front of the sea. The room is clean and the staff is very nice. I would come back here for vacations if possible.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 311j_r_miep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is in relatively good conditions, the toilet is small but clean, good service and good location.

Wifi works well, nice entrance right next to beach, it has nice views but not as good as other hotels in front of beira mar beach fair.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 325wangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 5, 2016

We booked this hotel under recommendation of a tourist guide and indeed it was a very good choice.
We stayed for one night only and then for another night a week later.
The rooms were spacious and clean, the hotel overall is fine and the staff was very helpful and corteous. Good quality vs. price ratio.
Cannot comment on the location because we got there at night and traveled next day in the morning. It is right by the beach though.
Should I go back to Fortaleza I'd check into this hotel again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lucio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews