We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG- improve your service”
Review of Orbita Blue

Orbita Blue
Ranked #106 of 6,434 Restaurants in Fortaleza
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Went there for a small snack- First order not available - hamburger with salmon... second order hamburger with meat arrived almost cold- the bread came from the fridge.... i fehlt it... my complain was answered- that comes from the strong wind....
No excuse nothing... my bill i had to complain due to drinks i die not have... staff slow and not paying attantion to the costumer....
Used to be better in the past....
Improve your service!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank hamrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 269 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

We just wanted to drink a coffee with milk. First they brought an Expresso. Then they brought a Nescafé like coffe which as cold. Then the heated it in the microwave. The coffe had spilled over. This is how they served it. The waiter were really unfriendly and unhelpful.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Juliaeuropa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

The best place where i can chill and relax my mind,good food,friendly people,is a great feeling there

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Explore773374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

We loved the place straight away! It feels very chilled nice music, great costumer service and lovely food. Beautiful people! I highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Good place.nice vibe.beautiful people.waiters very polite .there is water to your dog in balls from órbita

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank doctrindade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Orbita Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing