We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-07
Expedia.comUS$53
Vio.comUS$42
eDreamsUS$56
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
363
373
213
44
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
363
373
213
44
45
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Located close to the beach and the center. The room was okay. The room I stayed had almost no VIVO (carrier) phone and internet signal and the hotel wifi was very slow. I like to watch Youtube videos so I was a bit frustated. To be fair, the hotel wifi was enough for surfing and sending Whatsapp messages. They should consider getting a signal booster antena for the rooms in the back. The service was a bit below avarage, the owner should train the emplyees to be a bit more friendly. I booked through the internet, and because I couldnt remember which credit card I used to pay, they didnt let me in the room. I wouldnt mind if they were more friendly about it. Im not saying they were rude, I just think it doesnt hurt to be extra friendly when dealing with clients. Despite the problems, I think it is a decent play to stay and cheaper than the better ones. I would recommend this hotel for a friend that wants to stay close to beach and the center and is on a shorter budget.

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank Berniemendoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews