We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could be a Nice place”
Review of Atlantidz

Atlantidz
Ranked #64 of 6,426 Restaurants in Fortaleza
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Nice place at the beach very Nice to spend a dat at the beach. Pool could be nice when the water is clear, water seems dirty to me. Some items to play with were broken. Waiters: Some good, some very bad. When I order something I like te get it.there were 5 costumers, and the lady was not able to serve 5 people
With Some attention to the service and the pool this could be a geat place.

Date of visit: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank DickD104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,033)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Been there for lunch and some drinks. The beginning was really good, we got our juice and starter fast. However after we ordered lunch things got worse. Ordered sirigado grelhado, the fish was really good but we got a wrong side and they even tried to charge it. Afterwards we almost had to search our waiter to get something more. So overall the place is beautiful the service soso. Maybe we just had some bad luck...

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank raffa_CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Good service and very relaxt beach, clean toilets and enough shouwers. There is also an swimmingpool

Date of visit: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Ferry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Good, food, not too expensive. Nice area and clean place. Fish is very good. The private pool seems cool but it's quite expensive to enter so we didn't go.

Date of visit: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Morgane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Great place to go on "Praia do Futuro" beach. It is far less crowded than the other famous restaurantes. The beach is really really beautiful. I strongly recommend the crab.

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank viniciusmaracaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlantidz also viewed

 

Been to Atlantidz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing