We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
132
99
32
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
99
32
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 271 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

We took the promo for Brazilian Valentine's Day and got to know this hotel in our city. Very good! Everything new and we liked the design of the building, lobby, restaurant and room. It could have a better mattress, maybe a spring one. The shower is very good, in a right sized bathroom.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Regis_Vasconcelos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2017

I stayed two nights with my family in the Hotel which is not located very close to the main beaches of Fortaleza. However, the hotel is placed in a point that is very close the the main Fortaleza Shopping Center and relatively close to good restaurants and the beaches of Iracema and Futuro.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Marcos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

I loved this hotel, I never been there.
I was well attendants and i liked so much of room's clean and hotel too.
The hotel's breakfast there was a lot of variety of foods, besides it was so delicious.
Its near by Iguatemi shopping and colleges.

Room Tip: i've been on 11th floor, are quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Viviana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews