We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$52
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cannes Hotel(Vitoria)
US$28
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Bristol Easy Hotel Reta da Penha(Vitoria)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Monjardim(Vitoria)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
104
143
72
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
143
72
23
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 355 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Well located on Praia de Camburi and close to the triangulo.

Rooms are worn out and need a refurb, but I understand that this is being done. Would like to come back in a year to see if they managed it.

Breakfast was standard buffet affair probably a bit below average when compared with other Brazilian hotels

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zippyboarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

Very good location. Taxi ride from airport takes 10 minutes and costs about 20 reais (if no traffic).
The facilities are nice, loved the pool on the top.
Staff real friendly. Did not have breakfast here so cannot comment.
There is a good supermarket nearby, as well as fast food chains such as Subway and Habib's.
Drawback is the lack of utensils and blankets in the room. You have to ask for everything. I find this very annoying and unusual for a residential room. Normally such rooms are well equipped with pots, glasses, dishes, cutlery, dish towels, etc.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank CrisSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Dear Mr. Cris, Thank you for rating Bourbon Vitória on TripAdvisor. Thank you for the praises. I'm sure your comments will help us to improve. I apologize for the small problems you had, I know they did not let your experience with us to be complete. Just to let you know, the hotel have some stuffs available in the room, but some have to be asked at the 24 hours reception, including dishes, cutlery and others. However, I invite you to come back and see the improvements. Regards, Renato Ojeda, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

The building is old and not modern at all, but the location is worth it!
For me is one of the best locations to stay! In front of Camburi Beach and 5 minutes walking distance to all the restaurants and bars!
Hotel service was really good too!
All the rooms have ocean view, what makes it better.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia_Hotels, Gerente geral at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2016

Dear Laura,
Your opinion is very important to our growth. Thank you for sharing with us. We are working to improve and strengthen our structure.
We love to see better on the next opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2015

The hotel is in a very good location, close to everywhere - the beach, the airport and restaurants close by.
The rooms are good - big enough and clean, as well as the bathroom. The bed is very comfortable, allowing for a high-quality sleep. The breakfast is nice, not abundant but enough for the start of the day.
The service is good with friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2014

The hotel is quiet, good service, located on the seafront, in Cambridgeshire beach which is great for a good morning walk. Worth trying the pea soup with mint. There is a taxi stop very close and good restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rosangela_Pereira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allia H, Gerente at Bourbon Vitoria Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2014

Dear Rosangela,

Thanks for your opinion about our services. We stay very happy with your comments.

Best regars,
Renato Ojeda - General Manager- Bristol Century Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews