We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-22
WyndhamUS$180
PricelineUS$180
TraveluroUS$195
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveller rating
424
187
90
51
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
424
187
90
51
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides pool area lifeguard on duty pizza hot tub lake superior private beach great place to stay beautiful view of lake continental breakfast yogurt chequamegon bay smores waterslides lifeguards fishing patio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 796 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2021

This budget “resort” motel was right at the beach with patio and picnic tables. Only had basic grab n go cold breakfast items but they were sufficient. Comfortable room. Near the Breakwater inn for dinner.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank basileus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2021 via mobile

The pool / water park area dirty, even if it wasn’t during Covid. Stairs to slide, kiddie pool, and pool deck were caked in dirt.
Front desk staff were not friendly and made it seem like it was a bother to help anyone. Said we would get housekeeping service during our week stay, but we didn’t. The room was not very clean upon arrival. When I brought it up, they were unapologetic. Probably won’t be back and won’t recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GSMkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2021

The room was $282 for one nights stay! Half of the room outlets did not work. Never got the whirlpool tub to function. Room smelled moldy and the carpet stunk! Air conditioner ran all night to keep smell down. Beds were not comfortable. Don't waste your time or energy staying here. Contacted corporate, spent 48 minutes on hold to speak to a call center located out of country who was absolutely no help. Cut up my hotel card for this company.

Room tip: Overpriced rooms with issues
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMHeide
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2021

This hotel has a TON to offer for family fun!! The front desk staff was absolutely incredible to us too. HIGHLY recommend this hotel, especially if you have kids!! Arcade has “play till you win” games, outside has a beach area, so many yard games spread out, the most amazing views on the lake for both sunrise and sunsets, a workout area overlooking the water, and of course an amazing water park that is accommodating to even very little children. Did I mention how outstanding the staff is here?! Seriously, worth every dime and the memories we made were absolutely incredible.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Blastoff55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2021

This facility is not the same hotel as web site shows. We drove past it twice thinking we had the wrong place. So sorry that we spent our vacation money and time at this location. The staff was very good and tried very hard to make up for the company’s lack of care.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Opsiamsorry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews