We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Continental Inn Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$65
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bella Italia(Foz do Iguacu)
US$49
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wish Foz do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Foz Do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Che Lagarto Hostel & Suites Foz do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Del Rey Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$46
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$476
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,021)
Filter reviews
3,021 results
Traveller rating
1,856
900
201
47
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,856
900
201
47
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvegetable gardenkids activitiesbreakfast and dinnernice hotelwalking trailsiguassu fallswelcome drinkhuge pooltwo double bedsrooms are comfortablebuffet restaurantvisiting the fallsstayed here for nightsboth sideszoobirdsfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 3,021 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018

I liked the long green plants decor all around and hanging down the balconies in the interior of the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. It is a very good hotel if you want to visit the Iguazu Falls.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bengiyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Cataratas Convention & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear Customer, Thanks for rating Bourbon Cataratas on TripAdvisor. I'm very happy reading your compliments once our main objective is to offer excellence on all our services. I hope to have you back again at our resort. Regards, David Brito, Regional Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

The resort surprises with the wide variety of amenities on the property to accommodate every guest. The combination of the work out center and walking trail were the best of any hotel where I have stayed. While I was only there for less than 24 hours, it was a destination I hope to repeat. Rooms were comfortable, food was great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bent4161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Cataratas Convention & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear Customer, thank you for rating Bourbon Cataratas on TripAdvisor. It's a pleasure to our team to know we've reached your expectations. Thanks for the compliments and for the kind recommendation. You are always welcome! Regards, David Brito, Regional Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Very nice place , for a relax or honeymoon , calm , affordable and resonable price , nice swimming pool , good breakfast , nice rooms but away from the city center that you need a transportation that cannot be found whenever you want .

Room Tip: no view but so calm because near a forest
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaafoura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Cataratas Convention & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer, Thank you for your availability rating Bourbon Cataratas on TripAdvisor. I am sorry to hear that our location have not met your expectations, but I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed here. Come back always! Regards, David Brito, Regional Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Great option in Foz do Iguaçu, particularly if you have kids, since there are a lot of kids’ activities. Lots of things to do and good options in food. Well located. The rooms are spacious. Will need some upgrades soon, but, nevertheless, very good.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Maef74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Cataratas Convention & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear Customer, thanks for rating Bourbon Cataratas on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to see you've highlighted our activities and food, our mission is to reach our customers’ expectations. You are always welcome! Regards, David Brito, Regional Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place for holidays with kids, high quality breakfast, even thou the rooms are a little old the one we had was not worn out. Pool area iS very nice especially the kids zone. Check in was a little slow - as I was there for holiday no issue

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 682franzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeBourbon, Gerente at Bourbon Cataratas Convention & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Customer, Thank you for rating Bourbon Cataratas on TripAdvisor. Thanks for the compliments. Regarding your comments about the room, I'd like to let you know we are constantly working on improvements what will provide you more comfort in your next stay. I hope to have you back again. Regards, David Brito, Regional Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews