We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommendable beach house”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Armacao dos Buzios, State of Rio de Janeiro

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DominikC2...
Vigo, Spain
2 reviews
“Highly recommendable beach house”
Reviewed May 25, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

Located in a condominium near Ferradura beach, this beautiful and spacious beach house was a perfect choice for our family vacation. Its decoration is far above rental home standards, everything is very high quality and tasteful. Management is very efficient and responsive, and will solve any issue you may have.
You really feel at home in this house! We definitely will come back!

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 May 2019
We are happy that you enjoyed our home. You and your family are welcome back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Totoheito...
1 review
“Perfect get away in Buzios!!!”
Reviewed April 15, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

The photo do not show how marvelous the house it is. Everything was very clean and the decoration is unique and perfect for a beach house; full of character with items from different parts of the world. It is is just a few minutes by foot from Ferradura Beach.
It is perfect for anyone who wants to relax with their family by the garden and pool or just spend time with friends drinking beer while making BBQ or playing pool at the game room. The house has a team of people that help us during our stay and they were all very friendly and professional, getting out of their way to attend any of our requests. It was a great experience and we had moments that we will always remember. We are already missing it!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Apr 2019
We are very happy to know that you had a great time in our house. We hope you will come back at any time.

Kecia : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.