We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
68
80
26
7
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
80
26
7
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 202 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

There are some problems I can point, but the main problem was the lack of accessibility.
The reception staff couldn't give good information about the city.
I don't like the way they serve the breakfast.
People from the other hotel near can see you through the big bathroom's window.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank FelipeS5846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

The place is quiet and it's located 200 meters from ponta negra beach. It is Close to bars and restaurants. Good breakfast and service makes the place quite cheap for its services. During the months of July and August the 50% off.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henriquefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2010

I was in this hotel for around 10 days. First of all, the hotel is located in an excellent area, only a few hundred metres from the beach of Ponta Negra and Morro do Careca, and at a stone's throw from several nice restaurants and night clubs. The area is also safe and quiet. The chalet was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice and was served on the veranda at the time that one wished. What really makes the difference in my opinion is customer service.
I remember one night I lost the key of my chalet, it was around two in the morning, despite this, the owner of the hotel himself woke up in the middle of the night and drove to the hotel to sort out the matter for me.
The girl that works at the reception, Thais, was extremely helpful and professional and always took care that everything was fine with the service provided. Besides, she was nice, sociable, always patient and with a great ability and predisposition to listen to and help all customers.
I would advice everyone who travels to Natal to give this hotel a try.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Marcus089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalet C, Recepção at Chalet Suisse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews