We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pousada OKA da MATA(Praia da Pipa)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Toca da Coruja(Praia da Pipa)
US$260
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Marlin's(Praia da Pipa)
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Berro do Jeguy(Praia da Pipa)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilombo Villas & Spa(Praia da Pipa)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$208
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Arriba(Praia da Pipa)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Praiana(Praia da Pipa)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
12
17
7
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
17
7
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2009

We stayed 1 week, and liked it very much, specially for the nature, location and quietness. The hotel, the beach,and the way to the beach was full of wild life, wich means, frogs,bats, iguanas, little monkeys, spiders, big black birds, very funny crabbs, and wonderful dolphins jumping in the water just a few meters/inches besides you.

The beach has a big coastal extension, but not very spacious for the towels, unless in the low tide.
The water is very warm, and with some waves, brazilians do surf there.
There aren't many beach chairs, so make sure you get there soon enough.

The hotel service was good in the room, and waiters on the restaurant tried to make the best job possible.
Food not that great, except for the breakfast, that was amazing!

Conclusion: If you love nature/relax/beach, you can't miss this one, if you just like confort, good food and luxurious places, skip this one!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pedro_Joana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2008

I will not go into details in my description, just want to say that our stay was a combination of wonderful and disastrous moments. It was wonderful because of the beautiful nature around the hotel, great weather, fantastic beaches and friendly hotel staff.
It was disastrous because of the bad hotel management. They let this place deteriorate, never appeared to listen to their guests, hired too few employees and were saving money on every step - especially on food!
I don´t know if there are better hotels in Pipa, it would be a pity for such a paradise on Earth not to have a decent hotel. I hope someone will buy this hotel and turn it into a wonderful resort, the potential exists!
Branko, Portugal

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Plishani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2008

It Was my second stay at the Village Natueza Beach Resort .
The Hotel is very nice with a fantastic location , the rooms are well decorated and very large ( superior rooms ) , nice balcony with a beautifuull view to the beach .
The gardens are spendid and the beach is great - there you can find the natural habitat of dolphins and turtles - and you can swim near the dolphins .
The Hotel is 5 mn driving prom Pipa - and there we can find very nice shops and restaurants .
Tyr the " boogie " drive to the Dunas - and have a fantastic day

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank didiLisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2008

Our stay during two weeks at Village Natureza was a disaster.

1. No sleep for two weeks because of the lively bats living between the ceiling and the roof. The staff couldn't care less.
2.The most filthy pool and pool area you can imagine.
3. No running water for several hours almost every day.
4. Terrible breakfast.
5. The room was a two star standard and not a four star standard as the travel agent told us.
6. The information from the travel agency was so dated. It might have been correct 5-10 years ago.
7. Most of the staff could not speak english.

Do not go there, we wouldn't even recommend the hotel to our worst enemies.

//a couple from Sweden

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank puffla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2007

We generally stay at the {Ponta do Madeiro Hotel just up the beach but thought we would give the Natureza a try as it is closer to the beach where the dolphins are.
We were a little disappointed as the rooms are rather run down, the restaurant is not very good and there is no room service at all.
The staff were certainly friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank forbes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews