We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,204 results
Traveller rating
313
625
196
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
625
196
45
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,204 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are clean and well done ... the food at restaurant is ok but service at restaurant is catastrophic... the 2 oldest people were ignoring my requests to have drink or other meal ... hopefully one young man was there to increase the level... I am really wondering if I will not prefer the trip hotel next time...

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gab L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Gerente geral at Mercure Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Hello Gab.

Thank you for your review, it is very important to us.
I am really we didn't achieve your expectations, it is not the usual service we are used to do.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Visited this hotel on a couple of occasions for business.
Staff was always friendly and rooms were always very nice and clean.
Definitely a modern place and one I'll gladly choose again in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChurchOfNoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Gerente geral at Mercure Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We appreciate you liked our rooms and our staff will be happy to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlos T, Gerente geral at Mercure Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

I recommended it !. Educate, helpful professionals, from de parking, reception, bar, breakfast. Tank you all !!!
Hotel well located, facilitating acess to allneighborhoods. The room is comfortable and the facilities clean!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank GersonP159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Gerente geral at Mercure Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017
Google Translation

Gerson,

Obrigado pelo tempo dedicado à nossa avaliação.
Ficamos felizes por compartilhar sua experiência.

Atenciosamente,
Carlos Telecki
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Hotel and rooms are good (superior room)
Bar with good beers (recommend IPA one) and decent meals.
location is good, not many restaurants outside, you need a car to go to a restaurant.
check out very busy during rush hours, may take 20 minutes.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Fernando T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Gerente geral at Mercure Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Fernando,

First Of all thank you for your time in this survey.
We are glad that you enjoy our Beer Menu.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews