We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Piracicaba
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Piracicaba
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The bedroom was really clean and confortable. I think that the breakfeast should be integrate with the price of the rent, because it is not good to pay to have access to it. The most hotels that I stay, do not work like that

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank thiagobM6242KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Geral G, Gerente at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Hello,

Thank's for your response. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards

ibis Budget Piracicaba Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Rooms are too small.no breakfast included. Expensive .i will not stay again. There are others options for same price. Bathroom ridiculous small. Not confortable . Ibis must re think business and this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marcus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

It is necessary to improve the cleanliness of the room, especially the bed linen and bathroom.
The hotel service is compatible with the price charged, but cleanliness and hygiene must be essential prerequisite to any service and trade.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank flpvalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Geral G, General Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Piracicaba. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

It´s location iand the structure of the building are nice.
The hostess is very kind and attentive.
The bedroom is a liitle bit small and clean , although the bed is comfortable.
The bathroom is too small!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank cacbarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Geral G, General Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Piracicaba.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank luannemara
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerente Geral G, Front Office Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 659reginam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerente Geral G, Front Office Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2015

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ahmrocci
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerente Geral G, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Piracicaba hotels
2.7 km away
Nacional Inn
Nacional Inn
#14 of 14 in Piracicaba
258 reviews
0 km away
Ibis Piracicaba
Ibis Piracicaba
#5 of 14 in Piracicaba
712 reviews
2.2 km away
Arco Hotel Piracicaba
Arco Hotel Piracicaba
#4 of 14 in Piracicaba
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
iHotel
iHotel
#7 of 14 in Piracicaba
100 reviews
2.7 km away
Antonios Palace Hotel
Antonios Palace Hotel
#3 of 14 in Piracicaba
176 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel 1000
Hotel 1000
#10 of 14 in Piracicaba
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Piracicaba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Piracicaba

Address: Rua Armando Dedini, 155, Piracicaba, State of Sao Paulo 13400-970, Brazil (Formerly Formule1 Hotel)
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Piracicaba
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Piracicaba
Price Range: $37 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Piracicaba 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Accorhotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Piracicaba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Piracicaba Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing