We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Piracicaba(Piracicaba)
US$34
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nacional Inn(Piracicaba)
US$38
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
iHotel(Piracicaba)
US$36
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 1000(Piracicaba)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Copacabana Piracicaba(Piracicaba)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
62
180
139
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
180
139
26
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 420 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

Rooms are too small.no breakfast included. Expensive .i will not stay again. There are others options for same price. Bathroom ridiculous small. Not confortable . Ibis must re think business and this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marcus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

It is necessary to improve the cleanliness of the room, especially the bed linen and bathroom.
The hotel service is compatible with the price charged, but cleanliness and hygiene must be essential prerequisite to any service and trade.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank flpvalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Geral G, General Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Piracicaba. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

It´s location iand the structure of the building are nice.
The hostess is very kind and attentive.
The bedroom is a liitle bit small and clean , although the bed is comfortable.
The bathroom is too small!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank cacbarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente Geral G, General Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Piracicaba.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerente Geral G, Front Office Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gerente Geral G, Front Office Manager at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews