We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant”

Margherita Pizzeria
Ranked #189 of 40,374 Restaurants in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$13
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Jardins
Reviewed November 9, 2016

The pizza was excellent. the service was too. Arrived early evening and we were seated right away. Bye the time we left the place was full.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Woody204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,521)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,521 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

A great place for pizza. I love the fact that you can order different types of pie and they will combine into one. There traditional margherita pie is a must have

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

This was very good pizza at a nice restaurant. We had two pizzas with two flavors a piece: margarita, carpaccio, calabrese, arigato. The crust was excellent, but overall nothing was amazing. They had good beer selection, and the sangria was very good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Live_your_experience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Great pizza, great wine list, superb service. Place was packed by the time we left (a Thursday night) so making a booking might be in order. Doesnt get much better than this.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Lydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

The pizzas were amazing! It is not cheap at all... about 60Reais for a personal pizza and a coke but totally worth it!!
Its a really nice place in a nice neighborhood.
They were really nice to us at first, they bear with us and the language barrier. But when we paid the check the change was incomplete. When we asked for it the answer was that "maybe one of us had took it", it wasn't much but it is unacceptable to treat a costumer like that!! We ended up going without any solution as we felt they were taking advantage of us for being tourists...

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mariaramirez1653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Margherita Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Margherita Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing