We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
199
104
32
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
104
32
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 340 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2018 via mobile

Very nice and cozy hotel, with very gentle staff and clean rooms.
There is a pizza place at the front and a commom space at the lobby for people to hang out and meet other people
Great for a short stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lucas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded January 23, 2018

Dear Lucas,

We appreciate your kind feedback about your most recently experience at Ramada Encore SP Tiradentes.

It is great to know you've enjoyed our pizza and restaurant!

Looking forward to see you soon!

King Regards,

Neyre Freixo
Operational Manager
Cordialmente,
Ramada Encore SP Tiradentes
(11) 4750-0100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

It’s ok for short stay. Although rooms are tiny, they are clean and cozy for the night. Prices below R$ 180 are fair and you can book without concerns. Breakfast is included and rooms are silent from outside noises. Subway is close to the hotel and no regrets shall take place unless you are expecting too much for your money,

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTiradentes, Gerente at Ramada Encore Sao Paulo Tiradentes, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Jose,

Thank you very much for rating us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

King Regards,


Neyre Freixo
Gerente Geral
Ramada Encore São Paulo Tiradentes
(11) 4750-0100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

I used for business and was well pleased and Was very economical to the location we were and I highly recommend when in Brazil, it was a nice place to be when I’m in town I will always use this hotel .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded November 14, 2017

Dear Jon,

We thank you for your preference in choosing the Ramada Tiradentes Hotel for your trip.

We will be pleased to receive your post and we will be waiting for you at your next stay.

Regards,

Cristiano Mandelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews