We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paulista(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$72
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
L'Hotel PortoBay Sao Paulo(Sao Paulo)
US$797
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maksoud Plaza(Sao Paulo)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Sao Paulo Center Norte(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,646)
Filter reviews
2,646 results
Traveller rating
1,108
1,095
289
95
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,108
1,095
289
95
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallcongonhas airportbooked an executive suitebusy hotelclose to the hotellocal airportking sizeroom service foodstayed here for one nightbusiness tripnice areagreat bedbusiness purposesbed sheetssmall bathroomfresh fruitfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,646 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night over a weekend. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good and rooms are decent to basic. Loads of airport noise and check in seems to be interminably long. What can they be doing on that computer? Busy hotel with significant coming and going all the time and as such the reception can be understaffed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nollaigomaonaigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relacionamento C, Relacionamento com o Cliente at Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing your opinion with us, it helps to improve our services. We have an improvement plan to better serve you, please accept our apologies.
Thank you for your attention,
Customer Relationship

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

This is a busy convention related hotel and seems as if throughput more important than quality. Was disturbed late at night, sink had poor drainage which continued after reported, needed to call late one afternoon to have room made up, and while two of some items partially used shampoo take and left with none. Breakfast was included and was only adequate. Dining area nothing special and room service food put together poorly. Staff Sid they ouldget to me bout n issue nd never did. Is located in a good area of the city. Near airport so planes landing noticed.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank frequentraveler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relacionamento C, Relacionamento com o Cliente at Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing your opinion with us, it helps to improve our services. We have an improvement plan to better serve you, please accept our apologies.
Thank you for your attention,
Customer Relationship

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

Close to the Mall and lots of bars and restaurants.
The hotel was well positioned to the local airport.
Public bus transport just out the hotel main entrance.
The front desk does take a bit of time to process check in and out.

And a close distance away from the hotel is the local green market , operating very early in the mornings

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vis1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relacionamento C, Relacionamento com o Cliente at Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing your opinion with us, it helps to improve our services. We have an improvement plan to better serve you.
Thank you for your attention,
Customer Relationship

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

The room was a bit worn but had a great bed.
The TV had a lot of diffrent channels which al kind of language.
It was a bit confusing to learn which way to go when you got out of the elevator (since it was many elevators with exits in diffrent directions). There the hotel could improve with some signs to recognize "your" hallway.
The breakfest was really good with fresh fruit and juice. I missed some bread with seads in it (not only white bread).
The staff was really polite and always helpful.
The hotel are based in a nice area with a huge shoppingmall. Some stores are similar in diffrent floor but in general the mall is good and have diffrent choice of food in bottom. You can also find resturants in the surrondings. I can recommed "Time Burger" that could be found on the streets behind the hotel.
Sadly I can´t skip to say something about the airplanes that go up and down close to the hotel. They are not disturbing during nights but starts flying around 6 in the morning.
Open windows in the breakfest area do that when a plane comes you need to stop talking (because no one hears anything more than the plane).

+++ Breakfest
++ Nice staff
+ Surrounding area
- Confusion going out of elevator
-- Worn in the rooms (you could feel that it was some years ago since the hotel was built)
--- Planes (You didn´t hear them much but when you did it was loud)

I can recommend this hotel! (Even if the planes fly close).
Everything in total I think you get much for what you pay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Domaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relacionamento C, Customer Relationship at Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hello,
We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We value your opinions as we are constantly striving to improve our services. We have taken you comments into consideration and are formulating an action plan with the departments involved so that we may offer you the quality in services you deserve.
Thank you for your attention, Customer Relationship

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

The location is fabulous, it is very close to Ibirapuera Shopping Center.There you can find facilties such as 24h taxi in front of the entrance,.The room was silent and well clean and the bathroom was equiped with good amenities. The breakfast service was a little expensive in my opinion.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relacionamento C, Relacionamento at Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing your opinion with us, it helps to improve our services.
Thank you for your attention, Customer Relationship

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews