We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
94
136
44
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
136
44
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station decent hotel bars and restaurants room was clean walking distance pinheiros treadmill district wifi gym breakfast uber location business amenities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

I stayed 2 days for a convention, concierge very attentive, quick check in and out , it’s not for tourist, better stay near “jardins”, room ok, lots of amenities ( i stayed in an upper room), breakfast very good.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank pecinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor H, Front Desk Supervisor at Golden Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Hello Pecinha!
Thanks very much for your feedback, your opinion is very important for us.
We are happy that you liked our services, cause we don't measure efforts to serve you all.
Me and the hotel, hope to see you soon!
Best Regards,
Victor Handa / Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Excellent location, very efficient services in general. Front desk pleasant and savvy. Easy transportation to any destination in the city. A shopping street bery close but shabby. Best closer shopping is Iguatemi, do not miss it!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Achohfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor H, Front Desk Supervisor at Golden Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Hello Amanda!
Thank you very much for your feedback, your opinion is very important for our improvement, and for the anothers TripAdvisor travelers.
Thank you too about the praise for our Front Desk, we dont measure efforts to serve you all.
Our location is really differentiated, cause is good for transportation to any places in the city, and to visit touristic places.
Me and the hotel, hope to see you soon!
Best Regards,
Victor Handa / Time Golden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

The room was spacious, staff was friendly and the location was nice.Room service worked well. Breakfast was OK but not great. Close to the best nightlife in town, but in a quiet street. Good for families as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuilhermeOliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor H, Front Desk Supervisor at Golden Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Hello Mr. Guilherme!

Thank you for evaluate us and for your time in filling out this comment and. Your opinion is very important for our improvement.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Victor Handa / Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Arrived in the early hours of the morning at this hotel for a few hours and then returned for 3 nights at the end of the week. The rooms were a good size, fresh and clean. Wifi was stable and free. The breakfast buffet had a great choice and you could order from a menu if you wanted. The room service meal I had was also good quality. The hotel location in Pinheiros district is walking distance from a selection of shops if you need any supplies. There are also bars and restaurants a short taxi ride away. It felt a safe well equipped hotel and staff were helpful and friendly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor H, Supervisor de Recepção at Golden Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2017

Dear Ms. Anna,

Thank you for staying with us and for your time in filling out this comment. Your opinion is very important.

We are very happy with the compliment that we received about our services. We get more motivated for the pursuit of excellence.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Victor Handa / Supervisor de Recepção

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017

The reception was great, the hotel is not situated in a green and expensive area, more a simple a little bit outside mainstream area. Rooms and large and spacious, bed is excellent, wifi is good 28 MB down an 11 MB up. Room was clean, breakfast well prepared, staff very friendly. We travelled everywhere easy by Uber.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor H, Front Desk Supervisor at Golden Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Dear Mr. Harry,

Thank you for your time in filling out this comment. Your feedback is very important for us.

We hope that your next brazilian trip, stay with us again.

Best Regards,

Victor Handa / Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews