We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

L'Hotel PortoBay Sao Paulo(Sao Paulo)
US$145
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H3 Hotel Paulista(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Central Park Flat Jardins(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Sao Paulo Center Norte(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$93
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maksoud Plaza(Sao Paulo)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,395)
Filter reviews
1,396 results
Traveller rating
264
576
326
134
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
576
326
134
96
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,396 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Poor cleaning, awfull smell in the room. I asked them to change room for a cleaner one without carpet and they told me that they only have five of them without it, I know that at the other tower there are other apartments without carpet. So if you have allergies like I do, you better avoid this place.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

The room was filthy (dirty walls and a dead cockroach in the bathroom), it was old (wall paint was chipping and wooden finishings were broken), it was smelly (non-smoking room but on a smoking floor, meaning the odor penetrated the room, making it seem like a Vegas Hotel Lobby), and noisy (right next to the airport, which is convenient, but you have to hear airplanes taking off and landing until 10:30pm, and starting at 6am. In terms of proximity, there are other, and better, options nearby).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gabriel12345756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018

I arrived very late to the hotel and left very early to catch a flight
Very convenient hotel for a stopover to catch a flight in Congonhas airport
Clean apartment and a bus take you to the airport every half hour

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Liloulan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renata B, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Hello,

First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for evaluating our services and facilities. In order to better serve your expectations and to offer an excellent service we rely on your opinion and suggestions.

Thank you very much for your comments and we expect to always have your trust and to host you again soon at our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Awesome customer service. GM Renata is always visible and available to assist if you ever need any assistance. Staff is serviceable and welcoming. Location is perfect, just a few minutes away from Congonhas airport. Breakfast is plentiful. I will be back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renata B, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Al,

First of all we would like to thank you for staying with us and for evaluating our services and facilities.

Thank you very much for your comments!

We expect to host you again at our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

The room was small with a comfortable bed, and silent. There wasn’t a hairdryer and after 2 days asking for it, they got me one in the moment I was going down to do the check out. The breakfast is simple. The workers is bad trained and every little thing asked for them was treated like if it was a big favor.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Daniramone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews