We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveller rating
543
720
263
64
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
720
263
64
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el dorado faria lima central air conditioning comfortable bed congonhas airport easy access metro station top floor pinheiros mall wifi balcony bath vila reais paulo sp
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Little business travelers oriented hotel but can also receive families. Don't expect luxury but expect nice staff, clean rooms and average amenities. A few steps away from El dorado mall, Faria Lima Avenue and Yello line metro station.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A1bin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana C, Supervisora de serviços e operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Mr. ALbin,

Thanks for sharing your experience at Quality Faria Lima!
We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your accommodation in our hotel.
We hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,

Tatiana Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018

The hotel is Ok, but by all measures far from the four stars it is advertised with. My comparison is not with hotels outside Sao Paulo, but with a three start hotel in the city I stayed on a previous visit, which offered more comfort and better leisure options with higher standards of maintenance than this one for a lower price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreyjivkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana C, Supervisora de serviços e operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your experience at Quality Faria Lima!
Your opinion is very important to us.
We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Tatiana Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Good stay and nice staff - quality of rooms were okay but selection of breakfast could be more in chickens. Overall stay was fine even entry and departure formality was quick and professional. Can recommend to come again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arora_vipin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana C, Supervisora de serviços e operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Arora,

Thanks for sharing your experience at Quality Faria Lima!
We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your accommodation in our hotel.

We hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Tatiana Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

The hotel is great but the fitness center is terrible. Food and service above par, staff is very helpful and courteous. Rooms are good. Internet was a little flaky at times but overall ok. So i would rate the hotel 5 stars if only they would do something about the fitness center.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nilsondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana C, other at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Quality Faria Lima!
We are glad to know tha you are satisfied with your accommodation in our hotel. We change all the equipment of our gym, we believe that the you will appreciate.

We hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Tatiana Campos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Only for meetings during the day when no internet is needed! Very poor internet connection and very noise! The rooms have thin “paper walls” and not well maintained.
The food was the only good part of my staying.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W5531LKadrianab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews