We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (946)
Filter reviews
946 results
Traveller rating
201
479
193
41
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
479
193
41
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 946 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2017

The hotel is located at Moema area, which is comfortable and safe, very close to Shopping Ibirapuera which is a high end mall. The hotel itself is good, clean and cozy, quick and professional service from the front desk.
However the noise is a downside since it's on Ibirapuera Avenue; mild car/bus noises starts from 5:00AM and ends by 1:00AM.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded February 26, 2017

Thanks for your comment.
We would like you to know we are making improvements in our hotel and we hope to have you back in our hotel.
Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

I stayed 4 nites here, intermittently during the same week due to a domestic flight to Iguazu. On the first check in was assigned to 13 floor. Room was ok.
On my return 2nd check in was assigned to 9th floor, room was smelly, carpets dirty, bathroom dirty, really a mess.
The people at reception is not friendly, they seem uninterested.
The food at restaurant was ok but breakfast was never changed and same food every single day you really get tired after the 2nd day.
Im pretty sure there are better options around.
The hotel is at walking distance from a small shopping mall and a couple of good places to eat. Recommend italian place Speranza and Hamburgueroa Nacional, both very good.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Napo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded January 26, 2017

Hello,
We would like to thank you for your comment. We apologize for the inconveniences.
We would like you to give us another chance to reverse the situation so you can have a new opinion on the hotel. You can always count on us to support you.

Thank you for your review.
We wolud be glad to see you again. Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016 via mobile

This is a nice hotel for business. Very comfortable. prices are ok. Is locate into a secure and beautiful area ibirapuera. Close to the shopping mall ibirapuera just two blocks. The breakfast is include and the wifi too, both works very good.

I always choose this hotel for my business trip to sao paulo.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded November 17, 2016

Dear Mr. Juan,
Thanks for your comment. We are happy to know you liked your stay in our hotel.
We will be glad to receive you back again.
You can always count on us to support you.
Have a great day!
Helton Xavier
Gerente de Hospedagem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Stayed there for 2 x 1 night on a business trip.
The hotel is located in a good and safe area of Sao Paulo but the city airport is very close and the airplane noise is quite loud.
The rooms are o.k., clean and the bed is comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful.
The hotel offers breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet with a selection of cold and warm foods which is quite tasty and good.

Summery: 3 star hotel for 2 -3 nights ok.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BeatStutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B, Gerente at Intercity Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2016

Dear Mr. Stulz,

It was a great pleasure to have you here as our guest and to take part of your project in Brazil.

We are very happy that our staff was helpfull.

Unfortunately the airport noise caused you inconvenience.

Hope to see you again on your next trip to São Paulo.

Best regards,

Nicole Bumagny
General Manager
Intercity Ibirapuera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Good price, simple, gym are small and poor, and nothing special in the pool area. Room with smoke smell are communs. I was there many times in 2015.
Breakfast are normal.
We can find everything in Ibirapuera area, safety, with good restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Capitao0900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego L, Gerente at Intercity Ibirapuera, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2016

Hello Capitao0900

Thank you for your review.

We wolud be glad to see you again.

Have a good day!

Diego Lando
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews