We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay away from this place”
Review of Hotel Evridika

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Evridika
Ranked #30 of 35 Hotels in Nessebar
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

My family and I was staying at this hotel in late July. We booked this hotel as a package deal including breakfast, lunch and dinner.
First day we got fish soup for a starter with a serving plate under it. The plates were obviously reused for our desserts as I found the fish bone next to the cake peace.
Next day in our main meal we found hair.
The forth day it was raining heavily and the hotel got flooded ... just image an awful sewer smell... the reception informed us that because of an accident we won't get any dinner.
Next day my father almost broke his tooth as there was a huge peace of broken glass baked into a meat pie for lunch. When we confronted the manager he was so 'kind' to reply that we saw what was going on yesterday and that is the reason why it happened. When we told him about the hair in our meal and fish bones in our dessert he simply replied that he doesn't believe us.
Generally hotel is very interested and concerned about 'the paying at the place customers'. As if you drop by from the street you can pick a table outside, with a view to the sea, and if not, you are allowed to sit in the hotels dinner/ restaurant inside.
The hotel is facing the sea, but there isn't a lot of beach to enjoy the sun. Hotel does have few sun umbrellas and sun beds in its wooden terrace. Thought I must add that it needs fixing as wooden beams are rotten...
I can't say anything bad about the waiters , they seems kind.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julcik1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

Evridika is small family hotel right on the beach between Nessebar an Ravda village. he rooms are large with nice view and clean. here is a restaurant with european dishes an sunbed terrase in front of the hotel. See is queit and you can subething till 8 p.m.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariastnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

the only positive thing - close to the warm sea. The rest - no WIFI (very weak signal and you pay after 2 days), no sea view, very small room (102), no water drainage in the shower - floor wet non-stop, so if you use toilet - you are in the dirty pool; awful breakfast - the same wet sausages for 7 days. Noise from the busy street, offered transfer was 3 times higher than booked by myself. TV not working, hanging electricity sockets, poor cleaning habits.... Just awful and the price is not corresponding the quality at all

Room Tip: only suites are ok
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zirmunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I think today is normal to have free Wi-Fi connection in hotels. But in this hotel it is payed. But other things were good, not perfect, just good.
And also there was one guy who sang every evening in the restaurant and it was early annoying, it was the same everyday.

Room Tip: Rooms on the left side have better view than the ones on the other side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lukáš N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Small, clean and quiet hotel with very helpful stuff. The beach is in front of hotel. Cuisin in teh resaurant is delicious and it is very romantic to drink a glass of nice wine on the restaurant terasse contemplaiting the moonlight in the see.

Room Tip: for a family with children and for the best view, it's best choice to take a junior suit. You wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mariastnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank svetak05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elina1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nessebar hotels
0 km away
St. Stefan Boutique Hotel  Sunny Beach   BOJ
2.4 km away
Italia
Italia
#7 of 35 in Nessebar
84 reviews
1.9 km away
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
#9 of 35 in Nessebar
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Marieta Palace
Marieta Palace
#13 of 35 in Nessebar
107 reviews
1.6 km away
Elizabeth Dy
Elizabeth Dy
#12 of 35 in Nessebar
29 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Saint Nikola
Hotel Saint Nikola
#11 of 35 in Nessebar
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Evridika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Evridika

Address: Aurelia Str. 40, Nessebar 8230, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Nessebar
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 35 Hotels in Nessebar
Price Range: $53 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Evridika 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Evridika reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing