We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Italia(Nessebar)
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Nessebar Palace(Nessebar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Nessebar Bay(Nessebar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sol Nessebar Mare(Nessebar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pollo Resort(Nessebar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
21
31
11
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
31
11
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunbeds and umbrellaseating outsea viewpool barvery nice hotelold townseasonadvantagesholidaybath
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

we stayed here between sept 9 and 23 we asked for aroom with bathtub and a sea view and we got exactly that perfect the food was good and allthe staff were hard working and curtious a special mention for the girl on the poolbar so thanks for a great holiday and see you next year mr and mrs vince room 213

Room Tip: all rooms are very good
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cedric v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 days in the hotel, had very good room in the main building 6 floor, facing the sea.(601).
Advantages:
-great location: just on the beach, close the old neseber, bus stop, supermarket and cafes are nearby.
-Cleaning every day.
-Nice helpful staff in the hotel.
Disadvantages:
- really bad coffee :-( I wish I could buy for additional fee good one, but there was no opporyunity
- sport gym is in very poor condition, and is not clean
- dessert table was also very poor. I did not expect much from all inclusive, but it was even below my low expectations.

All inclusive in generally was ok, acceptable value for money. Except coffee and sweet table.

Also I was irritated by the eay the hotel attracts your attention to flight changes: your key card just stops open the room door and you have to go down to reception to fix it, where they tell you the info. Really irritating method. The info sheet on my table and bed, left by the room service was more then enough.

Generally all was quite well, I would stay in the hotel again in the same room.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Podstrelova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

We had the luxury suite in the new building, with sea view. A very spacious room, right on the beach.
Via a small staircase (+/- 10 steps) we were on the beach. You can walk the sea to the very end before your feet stop touching the bottom. The food was fine, plenty of choice, every time largely something different. One kept the buffet (everything in buffet form) constantly filling up, until the last minute. So also at the end of the day enough choice. In the room there were extra towels for the beach or by the pool. These are also changed daily, whenever you want.
It is worth noting that the hotel has just been refurbished and transferred in other hands.

Room Tip: Rooms in the new building are quieter, ask for sea view and you will have a fantastiche vacation
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank _jacqueline_bergsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

stayed for 2 wks , that was too long , there was nothing to do evenings , shame their weren't many English people ?, the hotel is very clean , staff were really good, 1st week the food was awful but started to improve the 2nd week , their was a microwave to heat your food if you want it hotter, the toaster hardly ever toasted the bread, but the different sort of bread was really nice , couldn't fault the location right near sea front , towels were on sun lounges by 6 am even though hotel said not to do it , so no hope of getting one also you had to pay rather a lot for sun lounge / parasol on the beach could cost rather a lot by end of your holiday . we had a room on 3rd floor overlooking the sea and Old Nessebar , eating out is very cheap , the White Rose to eat in is very good but be prepared to queue , Mario Cafe is also very good and a young man called Michael made us feel very welcome and you get a very good Latte , we made the most of our holiday it was just too quiet for us

Room Tip: sea front is best views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hazel j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

We are currently on our second day and can say we are extremely happy with this place. The rooms are huge & clean, the staff are friendly, it right on the beach & the decor is modern fresh & extremely clean.

The pool bar stays open until 11pm which is nice to have the views of sea whilst sipping a beer which is the best I've had on this kind of holiday.

The only minor downs for me is the food in main restaurant could be a little better but it is in line with all inclusive hotels. The pizza at the bar is wonderful though.

The other thing that stopped it getting excellent was having to pay £13 a day for the beach sun beds.

All in all one of the holiday locations and would recommend any comes here as long as you are not looking for egg and chips and wild boosy nights.

I will gladly return.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank timpryor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews