We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Sol Nessebar Mare(Nessebar)
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Italia(Nessebar)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sol Nessebar Bay(Nessebar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
36
28
14
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
28
14
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationold citysea viewspacious roomthe ground floorfree wifitwo nightsnice hotelbathluggage
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 87 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

The room and location was perfect but we found the lady manager quite rude. We gave a normal lidl shopping bag of clothes for laundry on arriving. Our mistake was not to ask the costin advance. It actually cost half the price of the room for the night. €30. They charge €1 for each pair of socks. Also we were down around 20mins before breakfast was finished and there wasn't much left and there was no clean table, the plates hadnt been cleared off any table so we had to do this. Breakfast was €4 extra each. Would stay there again for location and room but would not avail of breakfast or laundry!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank jocabx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
105
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Very good location in the Old Town of Nesebar. Very clean and spacious room on the ground floor though this choice was a "view sacrifice". Friendly and helpful staff. I cannot comment on the breakfast as it was not included in our booking. Not a very clever idea on our side as almost no places to eat around at this time of the year.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Yes, the location is great and the rooms are great. BUT! there is no lift, so imagine what it is to take your luggage to the last 4th floor. There is not WI FI on the last 4th floor and you have to go down at the reception if you need to check your email. The breakfast is average. We asked for eggs - they said - NO! Therefore I rate them as POOR because the price is so high, so you would expect that there are no any issues.

Room Tip: If you need wi fi - avoid 4th floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MilenaRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

This cute boutique hotel is located right in the heart of old town Nesebar. Rooms are small but very neat and clean. The ones on the back side have a nice sea view as well. Staff is helpful and would answer any questions you have. The only set back is the breakfast area, it is underground and very tiny. The best part is being walking distance to everything, restaurants, bars, beach and shops. We loved it.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sevim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a night with friends and we got a triple sharing room. It was extremely spacious with lots of space and sitting room. The room had a balcony which directly faces St Stephan's Church. Location is central as it is quite close to the ferry to Sozopol as well as the bus stop.
We actually arrived ridiculously early (around 7am) and the receptionist on duty was extremely friendly. He offered us croissants since nothing was open and we probably looked half-starved. It's close to top-rated restaurants in Nesebar as well.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank wesley95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews