We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
355
169
93
56
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
169
93
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area complimentary breakfast is rooms are spacious great place to stay hotel is located staff was friendly one night stay very nice hotel oatmeal couch desk microwave pros housekeeping cons summit highway
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 718 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2016

The Birmingham/Inverness has Friendly staff people and extremely comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend staying here. They have an option to stay on the top floor to avoid overhead noise which I loved.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stephaniedR4651JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine G, General Manager at Hyatt Place Birmingham / Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Thank you for the kind remarks and high recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delphine G, General Manager at Hyatt Place Birmingham / Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Hotel is relatively new so the property is nice and everything thing was in order for a nice stay. Good breakfast and clean rooms just don't get a room close to the elevator because we had noice from that but otherwise good

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank R4609SBms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine G, General Manager at Hyatt Place Birmingham / Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Thank you for completing your survey and for the kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Hotel was clean and convenient. Staff was extraordinary, called a few minutes after I got to room to make sure all was good, and every time I passed on in the hall they asked if all was OK to let them know if they could do anything.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine G, General Manager at Hyatt Place Birmingham / Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

It is our pleasure to serve each and every guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Rooms were clean, staff was phenomenal! I had everything that I asked for in the room. We booked for 3 days but had to leave early. I didn't mind the prepay, because the stay was so relaxing. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Shanettabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine G, General Manager at Hyatt Place Birmingham / Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback and strive to make every guest's stay wonderful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews