We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
29
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub his son electric bikes beautiful apartment free of charge living room the owner minute walk daniel laundry sunbeds hosts port noise accommodation ferry hill
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Belado Residence in Bol for a few nights. We got 2 floor apartment with jacuzzi and seaview from the nice terrace, bathroom and bedroom! Perfect for couples (we stayed only as 2pers.) as well as family or group of friends. Daniel the owner is a great host with very nice approach and professional service. Apartments are equipped like at home. You have everything inside even beach bag if You forget to bring one:) beautiful promenade by the sea is 3 mins downstairs nearby city center. U can grab an electric bike from Belado and go to the Zlatni Rat beach in 8 mins.
It will be our top place to stay on the island. Thanks Daniel and see you soon!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank koffciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Inhaber at Belado Residence Bol, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Thank you very much Wojtek - see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

We had a week in the Belado Residence and loved every minute of it. The pool was perfect for our young children who barely got out of the it all week. The host was great and gave us everything we needed including pick up and drop off from the port. We would all love to come and stay here again very soon!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Inhaber at Belado Residence Bol, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you very much to you Ben and your lovely family - so we’ll see us hopefully soon again. ☀️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Wonderfully equipped and spacious apartments located a 5 minute walk outside of Bol centre.
Great standard of furnishing, very comfortable beds and spacious lounge and balcony. The hot tub was a most welcome extra after a hard day on the beach!
We used the electric bikes every day and found them a great way to explore the island beyond Bol.
The hosts were very welcoming, friendly and ever present and gave the impression that nothing would be too much trouble.
Many thanks Daniel, Ben and the family and hopefully we will return soon.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunnydogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Inhaber at Belado Residence Bol, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Thank you very much my friends ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

The host was extremely helpful & friendly. He picked us up from our drop of. The rooms and courtyard was huge. We only stayed one bit got - how gutted were we. We will be booking next year as loved it that much.

Note: the steps up from the centre we found to be okay (2 x 60 year old and 1 x 7 year old) but if you do have mobility issues I would not book this.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kikikimmykoo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Inhaber at Belado Residence Bol, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Thank you very much John. More steps means better view to the sea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

1st class and well presented apartment, that provides good access to the town centre and harbour area. Fabulous views from the principal bedroom. No hesitation in recommending.

Tip: Check when booking if apartment has access to pool.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank YeOldeBass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Inhaber at Belado Residence Bol, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Thank you very much - our apartment A1 has a private pool, apartments B1, A3 and B3 have each a private Jacuzzi. See you....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews