We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kiki(Bol)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$114
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
42
25
19
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
25
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlezlatni rat beachperfect locationoverlooking the seapine treesstayed here for nightsreceptioncatamaranferrytownhvarsplitapartment
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 91 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are amazing and they picked me up for free with a taxi boat when I was stranded in Hvar.
Jaka and Franka, you are amazing!
The rooms are very big and very clean.
The location is perfect, literally one minute from Zlatni Rat beach.
I highly recommend it!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Giadalondon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017

We stayed here in May and liked this hotel very much. The hotel is closed to the beach, pine trees around. The room was included all needed facilities, modern furniture and clean. The beds are very good. Excellent service and very good meal in restorant. Breakfast was very good including local fruits and hot meal. Staff was very friendly. Deffinitly we ll come again. ))

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Isandra_777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for seven nights and I really liked this hotel. Basic, but large, clean and modern rooms and perhaps most important - the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Good restaurant and generous breakfasts. And best of all - the perfect location by the Zlatni rat.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Anders H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 nights and the staff were all very nice and friendly. The room we stayed in was clean, towels were changed daily even though we left them on the rails not to be changed. Our bedding was supposed to be changed after 3 days but wasn't. This wasn't really an issue for us though.
Hotel was quiet, very near to the beach. It was about a 15 minute walk from Bol which was good.
Shower didn't drain very well so had to turn it off and wait for it to drain halfway through shower.
Breakfast was fine, choice was basic but adequate enough.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank CharlotteOxford_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Staff were ok, hotel room was very average with the air conditioner being the highlight. Location is good for the beach but was pricey just to save 3 minutes from some of the other cheaper, seemingly better hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews