We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views from the balcony.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lilian H
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing views from the balcony.”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in June 2015

We loved this apartment. It is exactly as shown on the website. easy check in. few minutes walk from Ferry arriving from Split. everything was only a pleasant stroll from the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Hi Jill,
thanks for nice words. Hope see You again.
Regards
Hana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15bryan
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Few things that need addressed.

The bathroom window is a bit exposed and the houses behind can see in.Had to put a towel over it for privacy
Loo roll holder was loosely fixed to the wall and kept falling off.
Bedroom pictures are deceiving , anyone over 5ft 5 will struggle with the ceiling height.
Owner said in the welcome note that she leaves a traditional Croatian gift for all visitors.This was not done.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Bryan and Kate- thanks for good tips. Hope we will see You again.:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunshineT...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great little place”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was beautifully clean and modern and was a great base for our stay in Bol. We absolutely loved the little balcony, which was perfect for people watching. The sea is right on your doorstep with Zlatni Rat beach about 20 mins walk away, and no time at all to get into the main town and harbour area.
The bedroom ceiling really is very low - I am 5 ft 2 and couldn't stand up in it, but the bed was extremely comfortable and we had no problem with keeping this area just for sleeping and having the living room for chilling out and changing, as there was plenty of space there for the two of us.
The owner, Hana, was very helpful with instructions for getting to the apartment. The place was great value for money and I'd definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thanks Natasha, hope see You again:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
980angela
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Immaculate, clean, fantastic location with great view from balcony.”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The owner, Hana, was very friendly and helpful. She was in Split when we arrived and arranged to meet us with ferry tickets to Bol. Apartment is small and possibly better for two rather than four, although if on a tight budget, four would be fine. Also, stairs are tiny so need to be agile. The apartment is really well kitted out and the balcony is great for early evening drinks. Position is fantastic if you like watch the world go by. Would definitely recommend this place for a stay in Bol.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Hi Angela,

Thanks for been my guest. I'm glad that you were satisfied. I hope you will come again to Croatia, and perhaps in Bol?:-) I wish you all the best.
Hana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jmiley111
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Small but perfectly formed”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Myself and three other friends stayed at the apartment for 4 days in June and it was absolutely perfect. The owner is very helpful so finding the property was straightforward with her directions and guidance. The apartment itself was very clean, welcoming and decorated to a very high standard. It was also in an absolutely fantastic location right in the midst of the action in Bol, and the balcony was great for watching people come and go along the seafront! The only slight downside was the height of the ceiling in the bedroom so we had to use the living area to change and to store our cases. However all in all it was a great apartment and I would highly recommend it to all future visitors of Bol!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Jess, thanks for nice words. You are always welcome back:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amkaasa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent :)”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My mum and me stayed here for a week and really enjoyed it:) We felt so welcome and got very good help with how to get there etc. The apartment is clean, fresh and so central it's the perfect spot for a convenient holiday in Bol. The beds are a little close to the ceiling, but we never really thought much about it. We loved having breakfast on the balcony and having a nice living room on the windy afternoons. Couldn't be happier with our choice of accommodation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Anna Marie, thanks for a nice words. You are excellent guests and You are always welcome:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2013
Thanks for the wonderful review of the apartment and to me personally.
I Thank also to you for you have been so good customers and we hope to see each other again.

My greatest desire and motto is that my customers are happy during their stay and to bring along only very good memories, and these reviews show me that I'm on the right track :-)
You are always welcome!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing