We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautifull”
Review of Sveti Klement

Sveti Klement
Ranked #10 of 31 things to do in Hvar
Attraction details
Reviewed December 1, 2015

This is just amazing! We all loved it so much. Beautiful nature. This is a must go if you are near by.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank planetarian5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"beautiful island"
in 4 reviews
"taxi boat"
in 6 reviews
"trail"
in 4 reviews
"paradiso"
in 2 reviews
"buoys"
in 2 reviews
"bay"
in 7 reviews
"swim"
in 5 reviews
"croatia"
in 5 reviews
"beaches"
in 4 reviews
"anchor"
in 2 reviews
"trees"
in 2 reviews
"rocks"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 72 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2015

Stopped here on a 3 island boat trip.beautiful island had lovely grilled fish and salad at local restaurant

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Michele5658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

another of paklini islands. you can come to island by taxi boat, or by your own, if you have one. but that's not that important. what is - it's another beautiful island near hvar. there is a nice beach bar, few restaurants, and beautiful trail around the island, inspired by botasnical gardens...if on hvar, must see location

Date of experience: September 2015
4  Thank jerry h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

Beautiful beach (rocks unfortunately) so get yourself a deckchair if you're planning on sticking around. We ate at Zori restaurant which was an incredible meal. Walking through the island to the marina was nice although the marina is pretty ordinary.

Date of experience: September 2015
3  Thank Jace_disgrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2015 via mobile

Loved this island! We got the boat to Palmizana beach which was nice but busy. After a while we trekked across the island and found lots of little bays which we had all to ourselves! We then ate at Konoba Dionis, which I would highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2015
4  Thank Anjfoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sveti Klement also viewed

Hvar, Hvar Island
Hvar, Hvar Island
 

Been to Sveti Klement? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing