We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from the window
Toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Russellsw
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice location”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment is well located just metres from Old Town.
I would be careful if you can't walk up stairs as the stairwell is narrow, also the shower head needs to fitted to the wall rather than laying on the floor..
There is no free wifi, when we asked we were told to go to a local bar/cafe, when the agency below has internet access.
The staff at the agency below were very helpful and arranged a rent a car and also assisted us getting our laurndry done.
Overall great apartment in a good location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndiShe
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Super close to everything: Bus terminal, ferries, Old town, Food
The apartment was really clean and had everything we needed. My only wish was for a heater in the bedroom because once the door was closed, heat from the a/c-heater in the living area does not come through...and it was a little chilly in the evenings in October. I would love to come back and stay longer next time.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Gaby M
Long Beach, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfectly Situated to everything!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Traveling through Croatia, you get used to all kinds of surprises in your room bookings. This Apartment was an absolute pleasant surprise and find! The apartment itself is perfectly situated a few minutes from the ferry, a few minutes from the bus station, a short walk to the restaurants and steps away from the gate to the city. The view is astounding. The apartment itself is absolutely wonderful! Clean, neat, comfortable, it has EVERYTHING! I mean that. Well-equipped kitchen, t.v., A/C, comfortable bed. A "negative" would be that you don't want to leave this sanctuary on a hot day! I was a bit reticent at first to rent through tripadvisor but it is an absolute seamless process. I found it a bit easier than either Expedia or Booking in order to book this accommodation since you have direct contact with the owner. Most definitely would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing