We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marko Polo Hotel(Korcula Town)
US$163
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Korkyra(Vela Luka)
US$187
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$181
US$163
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kanavelic Place(Korcula Town)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pension Lovric(Lumbarda)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Guest House Korunic'(Korcula Town)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Korsal(Korcula Island)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Drasko Accommodation(Korcula Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
House Dijana(Korcula Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
62
25
7
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
25
7
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorblue wallssea viewflights of stairshotel is situatedgrand dameold townthe sun setbeautiful sunsetupgraded to a suitebreakfast was excellentwished we could have stayed longerrecommend this hotelan upgradefantastic hotelperfect locationstayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 98 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2017

This hotel is charming, and in a superb location on the waterfront just outside the Old Town. The suites were excellent. The staff were all friendly and hard-working locals and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very welcoming, and we were made to feel almost part of the family. We enjoyed having an evening drink at the bar, following by an excellent 3 course meal in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank noosa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

This hotel would have been very grand in its heyday. Now a little tired with tiny rooms with half a tiny window. Breakfast is delicious but it's really just a big standard hotel. Personal service was absent. Not sure if there's an alternative in town but perhaps try that if there is.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pakiripost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Obviously the hotel assigned its very worst rooms to our small tour group because the photos and stellar reviews bear no resemblance to our experience. I had to triple-check to make sure I was reviewing the same place. Most of us got a duplex: The first floor had a convertible sofa bed which was not too clean or comfortable. The second level had a traditional bed but alas the bathroom was on the first floor. Tiny bathroom and the shower stall was ridiculously small--many jokes among the men in our group. Thank goodness we were there for only one night.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Berenice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one night. The location was amazing. The absolute highlight of this hotel was the wonderful staff who could not have been nicer and more accommodating! This is not a chain or corporate type hotel. Hotel Korcula was charming and unique and met our needs in every way!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

After our sailing trip, we booked ourselves in the grand dame of Korcula. The location is second to none, at the old town, just by the harbour, right at the promenade (you will be greeted with beautiful sunset everyday), the cafes, restaurants eateries are practically a short walk away. The hotel staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms are colourful and classic looking. But things are due for an upgrade, the they start to look tired. The bathrooms are small, the towels are getting grey and the bed gives you a sinking feeling. The breakfast has a limited spread, not to mention a giant water mark that runs in the walls of the main dining area. It was very distracting. We hope the hotel will upgrade and do some maintenance work after the season, otherwise it's a bit of a pity given that the location, history and people are all doing their bits.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank KahChin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews