We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best apartment in Nin! Relaxing, spacious sea...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nin, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
juliecord
Toronto,
1 review
“Best apartment in Nin! Relaxing, spacious sea view gem”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent 5 wonderful days in this modern, spacious sea view apartment. With all the amenities of home and the sea only a stone throw away, what more could you ask for. This apartment is quiet, newly furnished, impeccably clean with privacy and amazing hosts. Full kitchen and bath. The balcony has amazing views. Perfect for a family. There is a beach cafe directly across the street and it's a short walk to the old town of Nin. Many dining options nearby. The view of the mountains across the sea makes this a unique Dalmatian coastal apartment a gem. Also a short drive to the town of Zadar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
It was our pleasure to host your family , thank you for such kind words and review. We look forward to welcoming you back to “your home away from home” , hopefully a longer stay next time around.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gingercat...
Dorset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Firstly, our hosts were incredible. Welcoming, helpful, and professional. They really go out of their way to ensure you have a perfect stay. Thank you botth for your generosity and making us feel at home.Our family really appreciated the extra little touches inside the condo, from the beautiful furnishings to the stocked fridge, toiletries and beach amenities. It made settling in after our flight seem effortless. The proximity to the beach and to be able to walk into Nin in the evenings ensured we truly relaxed during our stay. It was lovely to be able to swim in the sea just meters always, then choose to either sun on the beach, snooze under the fruit trees in the patio garden or appreciate the lovely view from the balcony. We would love to be able to return when the weather is milder as the Velebit mountains looked very tempting!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dobro dosli!! We welcome you back to your "home away from home" . Our motto is "Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away" happy that you experienced those moments in Nin. Your hosts Ivica & Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcstag
Romsey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location, very high standard accommodation and views.”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Jackie and john made us welcome ,place was keep immaculate, use of facilities, outside shower, bbq and patio. With personal umbrella on the beach.
Good base for daily excursions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2015
We know you have a choice in choosing your home away from home; we thank you for choosing Apartmani More and we look forward to welcoming you back. Time is precious, appreciate you taking the time to list your review, we are thrilled expectations met and hopefully exceeded. Until we meet again...John and Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah L
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely Breathtaking”
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one week and just loved it! Waking up everyday to the sea view from the aptartment terrace was just beautiful. The apartment was immaculate , comfortable, beautifully decorated and located across from the quiet beach. A short 15 minute walk brings you to the old town of Nin. It's cobblestone roads , lined with shops , cafes, restaurants and historic buildings was truly an amazing experience. Many small towns are a short driving distance from Nin and well worth seeing while staying there. Be sure to check out the city of Zadar and the town of Pog as both were a couple of our favorites with plenty to see and do.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you for your time in completing the review of Apartmani "More" . We look forward to welcoming you back to your "home away from home". It was our pleasure to be your hosts.
John & Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
159europa...
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2018
Thank you for your review, this is the first 4 bubble instead of 5 which we have thus received for our apartment. Surprised at this as the review is positive and you didnt indicate anything negative at all. Perhaps your expectation of the region is why the 4 bubble rating, as you indicated your travel to Italy previously.
Thank you for choosing Apartmani More.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus F
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure to host your holidays in Nin. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home
Ivica & Jackie Bakic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing