We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant”
Review of Zimska Luka

Zimska Luka
Ranked #4 of 58 Restaurants in Osijek
Price range: US$12 - US$37
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Whether it's breakfast, lunch or dinner, this restaurant is very good. The quality of the food is good. The food is cooked to perfection. The wine list is super.The view is fantastic. The best thing by far about Zimska Luka is the staff, they are amazing!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jelena1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 51 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2019

This is my nicee place to go for a Sunday lunch in Osijek. You can have buffet or ala carte menu. It is not to fancy, but it is very elegant. The food in buffet is nice and correspond with a price which is 90 kunas per person.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Osijek1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2019 via mobile

The staff is one of the most accomodating, professional and friendliest that we ever encountered. The menu is attractive, our selected dishes were tasty. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank pattmisko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelOsijek, Director of Sales at Zimska Luka, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2019

Dear pattmisko,
Let us express our sincere gratitude for giving us a great rating and for sharing your impressions about our restaurant. We are so proud that we have managed to exceed your expectations and we are looking forward to your next arrival. Kind regards, Sandra Čolić, Marketing and Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Excelent food, reasonable price, irreproachable service. Elegant location with a view, a place where you can spend wonderful moments

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank torturid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2018

The view on the river is fantastic. Food vas ok, but nothing special. "Smuđ"- freshwater fish fillet was very nice. Only thing: ask about the prices of wine in advance, as 50 kn for a glass of Traminac (sort of local white wine) was un unpleasant surprise.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sophia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zimska Luka also viewed

Osijek, Osijek-Baranja County
Osijek, Osijek-Baranja County
 
Osijek, Osijek-Baranja County
Osijek, Osijek-Baranja County
 

Been to Zimska Luka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.