We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2009

Very clean and beautiful apartment. Everything matched inside. A nice little garden outside with fruit trees. Kitchen well-equipped. The owner was very personal and friendly. Nothing to complain about this enjoyable apartment. 5-10 minutes walk to the old town.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barnfamilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2009

we stayed one night on smuketa apartment.
we were family with 3 children and another couple., so we take two apartments
The house is few minutes' walk from the old town, the owners are very warm and friendly and the house is well equipped, even with laundry machine.
The house is very big and new, with some small garden so the kids enjoyed to stay there all morning.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orshanoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2009

We were so pleased to find this place and the owners were very nice and friendly. it is located near to the airport so a good stop over and Trogir is worth a days stay. The accommodation was a good price and a good standard for a nights stop off. However we had a nightmare when we left! The family arranged for us to get a taxi and informed us it would be ok to get a 7 seater. In the morning 2 taxi's arrived and as we had been told they were friends of the family we didnt think to find out about the cost. After a 10 minute taxi ride the drivers asked for 180 Kuna each. So we had to pay £48 for 2 taxi's for a 10 minute ride. We were completely ripped off. We did double check with other taxi drivers and they did inform us that it should have been 90-100 Kuna. So....the place was nice but we were ripped off! It was such a shame as this was our last experience of Croatia. I have since emailed the owner but feel disappointed that he has not emailed back. Double check your taxi ride cost!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveleurope2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews