We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommend to anyone”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Recommend to anyone”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

October 2017 we have just returned from 10 days in Trogir Croatia, a very beautiful old town.
Five of us stayed in the Luxury Apartment Giovanni with pool. We can not recommend this apartment enough, the apartment photos are actually as shown. Irena & her family made us feel so welcome. I messaged Irena a few times before the holiday & she was always quick to reply & very helpful. During the holiday they were always available if anything was required, nothing was too much trouble, even left us a few treats to sample which was very much enjoyed & appreciated.
The apartment was well equipped, beautiful decorated & very clean. Towels including pool towels were provided. Car spaces available.
The views from the apartment were breathtaking, my husband swam every day in the sea.
My father who required dialysis treatment while on holiday received this care in Trogir (free with EHIC card) would love to sit on the balcony afterwards over looking the sea & watching the world go by. There are plenty of restaurants & supermarkets within short walking distances, 10-15 min walk up & over the hill into Trogir centre. All the restaurants we used took cash only.
Airport only 15 mins by car.
Would highly recommend this apartment, would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Dear Lynn and family, thank you so much for your words, we really appreciate. We would love to welcome you again.
Stay safe and best wishes to you and your family.
Irena and Edi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful apartment, really clean and extremely comfortable. Our hosts were very friendly and welcoming, even popping to the shop to get us beers on arrival. The best nights sleep we've had in Croatia,the only down side was that we didn't book for longer! will definitely be back again, highly recommended !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne Mari...
1 review
“Luxury apartment Giovanni for family holiday.”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a beautifully appointed apartment, with a sea view. All the pics of property are accurate. The finish throughout is first class. The pool area is super, comfortable sun beds and shaded areas in the midday heat. A lovely beach is right across the road. Irena and her daughter Patra are wonderful hosts, couldn't do enough for us. We walked most nights into town. Hired a car for a day. Traffic is a big problem, as there is only one bridge to Trogir. They are currently building another, so this may not be an issue in the future. There are lively restaurants and bars near apartment also, but not near enough to impact on our sleep. A superb property, we were spoiled. We have no hesitation in recommending this wonderful apartment. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Dear Anne Marie,
Thank you for the amazing review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. Hope to see you again. :)
Regards,
Irena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday-M...
Osnabruck, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing