We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

We booked a week at Villa Tea to attend our friends wedding. We stayed in one of the studio apartments and chose the accommodation as it looked modern and clean. We were not disappointed. Very professional communication prior to arrival and a very warm welcome. The apartments are very well equipped with modern, clean kitchenette, bathroom, balcony, satellite TV and king size bed. We would highly recommend Villa Tea. It's just a short stroll from the beach with restaurants and supermarkets nearby, yet still quiet and peaceful.
There is a fantastic boat service to Trogir within 50m which is the best way to get to the Marina as traffic and parking can be jammed. If you are looking for hotel standard accommodation but in a self catering style, villa tea is for you. White linen, plenty of towels, onsite parking and exceptionally clean.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank louliebelle444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

Me and my family really enjoyed in this villa! Apartment was huge, rooms soo nice, sea view beautiful, beach a minute from villa, we had everything we needed and more, free parking at site, free wifi. - highly recommend this place and we will be back!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank leona p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016

We stayed here for a week, and the room where just like the pictures that are shown. The only minus was the fridge made noise every 5 minutes, and there´s no fan above the stove, so you need to expect some smell after cooking your meal. The beach was only down the road, supermarket nearby. Trogir Old Town was 20 min walk away, be sure to find the shortcut and you will avoid the traffic road. Would recommend this place, and stay again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mthuuNor05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews