We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We highly recommend the Hrabar Apartments with...”
other travellers have booked this property
House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House
Balcony Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
House
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Living area with Kitchen
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with double bed
Bedroom with bunk beds
Small bathroom With Shower
Small bathroom With Shower
Garden with BBQ
Garden with BBQ
Garden with BBQ
Garden with BBQ
Garden with BBQ
Parking place
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tomis88
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“We highly recommend the Hrabar Apartments with Isabela & Silvio”
Reviewed August 21, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Our family has recently returned from a two week stay at Hrabar Apartments in Trogir, Croatia. The owners, Isabela and Silvio Hrabar, were pure salt of the earth and we would highly recommend their hospitality to any person wishing to visit Croatia. Our apartment was plenty spacious for the four of us, exceptionally clean and hygienic inside and outside, and all our comfort needs catered for. The air con inside the apartment worked efficiently and easy to use. This apartment and Isabela and Silvio gave us a real holiday atmosphere and environment, whereby we could leave for the day out and feel safe returning as they always looked out for us. We were treated with respect and professionalism at all times, and any request we had was always treated as great importance. Thank you Isabela and Silvio for contributing to what was a fantasic and thoroughly enjoyable holiday, and we will definitely be coming back sometime in the near future and bringing another family with us too. Come on you Hajduk!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland
Reviewed August 3, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TomekL
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Excellent, fully equipped apartment with private parking, helpful and friendy hosts, great location !”
Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We spend a great week at Apartments HRABAR. We were quite confident to choose this particular place - it was recommended to us by my family, who were more than happy with their stay. The house is convieniently located - very close to beautiful old town of Trogir. Our apartment was exceptionally clean and perfectly equipped, so we could feel like at home when it comes to comfort. Air conditioning, flat screen SAT TV, free wireless internet, all kitchen equipement we could imagine on holidays (coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster, loads of various dishes and cutlery), fresh towels and sheets, even an iron was present ! We already think of visiting Croatia again, of course Apartments Hrabar are a place to be !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed June 30, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vaasa
Reviewed June 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed June 14, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
louis074
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
“Both apartments fitted with everything and great location.”
Reviewed June 8, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We were 2 couples and we rented both apartments for 2 nights during a 19 night trip in Croatia. We were pleasantly surprised with what was on offer. Lots of space and outfitted with everything we needed. Great balconies.Safe parking. The owner even allowed the use of washing machine. Definitely recommended for travellers who need more space than a hotel room.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing