We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value and location if you have a larger...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from the Terrasse
Bedroom N°1
Bedroom N°1
Bedroom N°2
Bathroom N°2
Shower of the Bathroom N°2
The Living Room
The Mezzanine with 2 large Beds
The Mezzanine
The Mezzanine
The Living Room View from the Mezzanine
The Living Room View From the Kitchen
The Kitchen
The Kitchen
Sandy beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Karey B
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value and location if you have a larger group and prefer house rentals to resorts.”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented two houses next door to each other from the owner. They are on small lagoon beaches close to the Pearl Resort. The pool and beach house is fairly represented in the photos, not resort posh but spacious, clean and nice. Everything worked including the AC and Clement was very helpful meeting us at the airport and arranging activities. The location is great and you can walk to several restaurants and the grocery store but nice to have a car to haul groceries home and see the island. We enjoyed the kayaks and paddle board in the lagoon. The deck and pool is small and shaded and we didnt use it since we had both houses and the pool and deck at the Maharepa house next door is nicer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Hi Karey ,

Thank you so much for your review :) . It was a real pleasure to have you in one of our villas , and it's really nice to know that you enjoy your stay on Moorea . Hope to see you again , maybe next year :)

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen937O...
Springboro
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, private beach , infinity pool & air conditioning.....WOW !”
Reviewed December 5, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This was the first stop of our 14 day Tahitian vacation. The house was very nice & quite comfortable for 2 couples. Most everything you require is at the home including hair dryers & a washing machine. Both bedrooms are air conditioned which made it very comfortable for sleeping. The entire back of the home had many windows & doors facing the deck & beach that we left open during the day. At night we closed them to keep mosquitoes out. The deck is covered so you can lay by the pool & not worry about getting sunburned. It was great to have both a pool & private beach. We used both every day.

Clement , the caretaker was extremely nice & very attentive. He picked us up from the airport & drove us to the market to pick up 5 days worth of groceries. He also drove us back to the airport when we left for Bora. He provided helpful info on local restaurants & even arranged for a rental car. One call to Clement & he arrived promptly with a machete so we could open coconuts !

The market as well as shops & restaurants are all within a short walk. Carmeline's, across the street has wonderful coconut ice cream & some of the best macaroons we have ever tasted. There are local venders across the street who sell fruit . We recommend you buy your pineapple there.

We were extremely happy with our choice all around.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Hi everybody ,

I hope that the rest of your trip was wonderfull .... Many many thanks for your review , this is very nice ; I'm very happy to receive customers like you on our villas , it was a real pleasure .

Nothing better than a Machete to open a coconut :)

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ss1953
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic house, pool and beach within walking distance of shops and amenties”
Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic house that looks out onto the beautiful lagoon of Moorea. The place looks just as the photographs portray it. We were a party of six one of which was a 3 year old. It was the perfect place for the extended family. Plenty of room within the house and then there was the pool, beach and lagoon. The kayaks got good use for those who wanted to go out in the lagoon for snorkelling. Plenty of tropical fish to see and some of them even come in close to the beach so the three year old was able to see them and feed them.
A supermarket, cafe and shops were just across the road plus there were two or three really good restaurants within walking distance of the house.
Although the stairs to the upstairs bedroom look daunting there was plenty of space upstairs and while it didn't have AC like the two downstairs bedrooms, was absolutely fine with regard to sleeping temperature. The fans worked well as did the mozzie repellant used in conjunction with the fans. The person from our party sleeping upstairs didn't get one mozzie bite.
Laurence who manages the property is helpful and knowledgeable with regard to local operators to recommend for trips. If you needed to know anything or required anything it was just a text, email or call away. Our family did the Jetski trip recommended by Laurence and spent a couple of hours snorkelling and swimming with the sharks and rays. A great experience and they loved it.
Laurence also picked us up from the ferry and arranged for transport back to the ferry after our stay.
A memorable family holiday and a big thank you to Laurence for her help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Hi Sylvia ,
Thank you so much for your review ! it's been a real pleasure to welcome your lovely family in this villa . Hope to see you again soon !
Regards !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
df98735
Uturoa, French Polynesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir sur Moorea . Je vous dit donc à l'année prochaine :)

A très bientôt

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delphine...
Caen, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dkieran
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Bonjour famille Kieran ,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire , nous essayons de faire le maximum pour nos voyageurs ... Nous sommes vraiment tr�s heureux que nos services aient ete a la mesure de votre attente . Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir pendant ce sejour ; Un vaa'a , un paddle , demandez, nous allons trouver :) . Nous esperons bien �videmment vous revoir l'ann�e prochaine dans l'une de nos magnifiques villas .

A tr�s bientot

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elouan29
Papeete, French Polynesia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'emplacement, la piscine, la villa, la vue... tout en fait ! :)
Liked least: le Lave-vaisselle qui fatique un petit peu (mais devrait être renouvellé)
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Bonjour Phil et merci !
C'est avec grand plaisir que nous avons accueilli une fois de plus votre groupe dans une de nos villas Enjoy ! Toute l équipe d'Enjoy villas travaille dure tous les jours pour vous offrir un accueil, un service constant dans toutes nos villas . Nous sommes heureux de vous compter parmi nos plus fidèles clients !A bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing