We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Bodden Tours
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
Reviews (3,004)
Filter reviews
2,814 results
Traveller rating
2,429
265
72
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,429
265
72
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun tour monkey business private tour zip lining great tour zip n dip west bay beach big al mayan jungle canopy cruise ship iguana farm monkey tour cameo factory group tour beautiful island driver guide air conditioned van
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,814 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a Fun and Sun tour but we changed it to a private tour at the last minute at the port with no problem! Our driver/ tour guide Jorge way s friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. We went to see the monkeys and sloth. Then we spent a couple hours at a private beach and Jorge picked us up at a prearranged time. Jorge was there waiting for us already! We asked him to take us to a good place to eat and he took us to this restaurant on top of the hill overlooking the harbour and our cruise ship. We finished the day with a drive to the other end of the island and back. We will definitely go with them again!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Juliana7888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great tour, the sloths made our day and West Bay Beach was relaxing, Elyn did a great job telling us about Roatan

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Darryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Channin, took the two of us on a fantastic day tour of the east end of the island. If we just rented a car we never would have found the places that he drove us to. Beautiful secluded beaches little villages along the coast. Lunch at La Sirena, a little grass hut out in the water. Lunch was swimming that morning. If you want to explore the east end you can not go wrong with Channin tours.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Richard Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome time at our tour of Hondurous! We got to pick and choose exactly what we wanted to do and our tour guide was great and very knowledgeable! A highlight was being able to hold the sloths and monkeys! Thank you for a great experience and if we are ever in Hondurous again we will def be using Victor Bodden tours!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank FrequentFlier149910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Left right on time, gave brief history of roatan. Drove to other side of island and up to top of highest point on island for pictures. Then it was off to the sloth and monkey sanctuary. This was the highlight of the tour. Got to hold a sloth very interesting and gave a lot of facts on the sloths. Also saw monkeys and got to feed them. Ended up at Banana Rama beach break for 2.5 hours. Overall a great tour! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank boothbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I use a mobility scooter and my friend uses a power chair. We wanted an island tour that could take our mobility vehicles. Victor Bodden Tours did just that. They loaded the chair and scooter into the back of a van and off we went. Our tour guide took us all over the island. The weather that day (Jan 24, 2019) was cloudy and it rained some, and we were only in port for 6 hours, so , we decided to stay in the van, but our guide did a great job of showing us the real Roatan ! We ended up doing almost a 4 hour tour. We returned to the port in time to do some shopping. I wish the weather had been better and we would have had more time, but I would highly recommend Victor Bodden Tours to anyone who needs an accessible tour in Roatan.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ted s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews