We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treebo Empire
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$105
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Sun Square(Vijayawada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Aira(Vijayawada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo C-Plaza(Vijayawada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
9
12
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
12
3
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbenz circleattached restaurantbudget hotelnice hotelvalue for moneyrasnapurposesuggestionbathroomamenitiesroadbusiness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Excellent. Everything is good. Suggestion is to work out on food quality and taste perspective. Remaining all are managed professionally. I would definitely recommend treebo especially empire in Vijayawada.

Room Tip: No body asked me.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sreedhar12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We will definitely work towards addressing the concern highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Treebo Empire is near to Benz circle. walk-able distance. Recently i have gone to this hotel on my official trip. some road work is going besides the hotel. ambiance and food quality is good at Treebo Empire. Prices are affordable. my suggestion is to hotel management to reduce laundry charges which are not affordable.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank kakarakaliprasad2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

The location for this hotel is awsome..right in the middle of everything..you have 2 Shopping malls just at walking distance.
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and i just loved it.
Very reasonably priced..nice clean rooms( for the price you pay) and helpful staff.
Dont forget to have buffet lunch in their restaurant. Extremely cheap and tasty if you love to have south indian food.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dinesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Terrible experience had with empire hotel in vijayawada , i suggest treebo should review their patnership. you wouldn't experience the quality stay . The hotel is located in prime location of Vijayawada .
The rooms are gloomy , conjusted there is no emergency exits.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krishnakumarpalepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Room Tip: There was no bucket. No room freshener But facilities are excellent
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews