We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
17
20
8
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
20
8
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews benz circle free breakfast plus point value for money night stay attached restaurant budget hotel nice hotel one night rasna cleanliness purpose suggestion upto varieties terms amenities
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 56 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Excellent. Everything is good. Suggestion is to work out on food quality and taste perspective. Remaining all are managed professionally. I would definitely recommend treebo especially empire in Vijayawada.

Room tip: No body asked me.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sreedhar12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We will definitely work towards addressing the concern highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Treebo Empire is near to Benz circle. walk-able distance. Recently i have gone to this hotel on my official trip. some road work is going besides the hotel. ambiance and food quality is good at Treebo Empire. Prices are affordable. my suggestion is to hotel management to reduce laundry charges which are not affordable.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank kakarakaliprasad2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

The location for this hotel is awsome..right in the middle of everything..you have 2 Shopping malls just at walking distance.
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and i just loved it.
Very reasonably priced..nice clean rooms( for the price you pay) and helpful staff.
Dont forget to have buffet lunch in their restaurant. Extremely cheap and tasty if you love to have south indian food.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dinesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Terrible experience had with empire hotel in vijayawada , i suggest treebo should review their patnership. you wouldn't experience the quality stay . The hotel is located in prime location of Vijayawada .
The rooms are gloomy , conjusted there is no emergency exits.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krishnakumarpalepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Room tip: There was no bucket. No room freshener But facilities are excellent
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Empire, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews