We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
67
53
31
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
53
31
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger restaurant food at reasonable rates hotel resturant price offered nearby bus stand providing service strong recommendation oyo rooms bigger room bread butter jam pleasant stay visit kerala breakfast was delicious tour package room service is the check in process early check
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 190 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Good Food in the Restaurant and very nice staff
Nearby from the market in Munnar
very good view from the hotel room
Service was prompt by all the staff
Strongly Recommended for couples
Best budget hotel in munnar

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HemangD20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEISUREINNCELESTIUM, Manager at Treebo Le Celestium, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Mr.Hemang,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay!!!! and thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

Once again thank you for staying at the Le Celestium and we hope that you will consider us for your next business trip!

Sincerely,
Team " Le Celestium"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff behaviour is very good and they r very helpful. Location is also good and i enjoyed my three night stay there. The price is reasonable and the restaurant was also very good. I visited munnar for first time and the trip was made easy with a good stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Indrajit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEISUREINNCELESTIUM, Manager at Treebo Le Celestium, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for such great review!!!! It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Per your comments, we have updated our website to ensure that future travelers know that while remarkable hospitality,Thank you once again for your valuable comments.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Warm Regards
Team " Le Celestium"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 days. Enjoyed good food in ginger restaurant of the hotel. Good service provided by staff. One of the good hotels to choose from. Hospitality is quite good. Only the con is rooms are not installed with fans.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Santósh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEISUREINNCELESTIUM, Manager at Treebo Le Celestium, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Sir,

After Greetings!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.

Thank you very much for such great review! It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

As per your request, we have available table fan for request basis and we are already planed to update the fan facility in the future for all the rooms,Thank you once again for your valuable comments.

We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach me directly at 9567997777

Warm Regards
Team "Le Celestium"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Clean, cultural and care. we have booked IRCTC tour package,I wonder the govt preferred inn has been good. I strongly recommend whose want a neat place to stay also restaurant available with tasty food..

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Thiyagarajan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEISUREINNCELESTIUM, General Manager at Treebo Le Celestium, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing the feedback about your stay at "Le Celestium" Munnar!

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations,Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Welcome you soon again in the future.

Best Regards
Team "Le Celestium"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

I was there for a week . Location of hotel was very nice and its near to the market place. Friendly staff, neat and clean rooms make this hotel the best. I highly recommend this hotel for the best stay in Munnar.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Althaf A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEISUREINNCELESTIUM, General Manager at Treebo Le Celestium, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Dear Althaf A,

Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback regarding your stay at Le Celestium Munnar!!!

We appreciate you sharing your comments and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Team "Le Celestium"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews