We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Panchvati
Nearby Hotels
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rajmahal(Nashik)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$22
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
US$56
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
32
64
48
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
64
48
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthaliexecutive suitereligious tourhours restaurantnashik cityvalue for moneybus standpure vegbasic facilitiespleasant experiencefood qualityexcellent locationnon vegcoffee shopgodavarilaundrytemple
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 182 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2012

I was recently at the panchavati yatri. Its only appeal is the proximity with the holy sites. Apart from that rooms are relatively dirty, although i found decent linens, and there is no hot water. I would have been happy if it had cost me 600 RS. In fact i spent 1500 RS and felt robbed. The panchavati system also offers other accomodations, i suspect that the yatri is not a great improvement compared with the guest house. Prices at the bar are also inflated.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pbiamino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2012

What has been cleaned is clean, what doesn’t get cleaned makes the place look old. Floors, tile, glass, basins, and toilets are all okay. However, walls, doors, corners, etc. all bear the fingerprint and handprint signs that humans have passed here over the decades. Off-street parking is available, hotel Reception is organised and welcoming, the elevators work well, rooms are spacious, and the girls attending the university across the courtyard are waiting for you to throw open your curtains – please don’t undress first!

Room Tip: Ask for a room back onto the university, which puts you away from the arrivals/parking area.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2012

i was somewhat disappointed to see this hotel which was once upon a time a very good hotel.
but when i discussed the management staff said that they are going to soon renovate it.but till then it will be an average rating from me.
rooms, furniture, linen everything has become old . though location wise it is situated right in the center of busy street . hotel has its own parking space though. there are 3 restaurants which include 24 hrs coffe shop, bar and gujrathi thali restaurants. food served is good in the restaurant but room service is poor.

Room Tip: room rates are within budget travellers and is located at convenient spot. business travellers can still look for better options in and around city.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vsthakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Nothing stands out either good or bad. They do take credit cards.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RanchoViejoSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2012

I enjoyed the trip of India. Especially the visit to Nashik is memorable for me. I can`t forget those places like panchavati, the place of lord "Rama", Tryambakeshwar, the place of "Lord Mahadeva" . I suggest that people who visit India , must visit Nashik and the historical places in nashik. Hotel was good, rooms were good to stay. Hotel staff was also good. In short location is "OK"!

Room Tip: Stay cool and must Inquire about cleanliness.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hansonjorge77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews