We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Weekend Getaway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Nashik

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Nashik
Ranked #6 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Weekend Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

We travelled to Nashik in the peak of summer and got a great deal at the Ibis. Their beds and showers are definitely something to write home about! A very comfortable experience for the entire family. We were travelling with family in ages ranging from 86 to a 4 year old and the chef catered to all special requests with a smile. The staff was always friendly and smiling and service was efficient and faultless. The hotel is located very conveniently and is great value for money. We are definitely visiting again!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank itchyfeet_28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
We are glad to know that you had a great experience at Ibis Nashik. Your comments will defenitely encourage our staff to keep giving their best and even better. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    300
    85
    26
    17
See reviews for
225
121
10
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

Based on the feedback which we saw from earlier guest, we chose this hotel, We stayed here
on 21st April. I can understand that the hotel is new but even we didnt get the minimum service, After we checked in @ 11am, asked for sandwich since we travelled from Mumbai and didnt have our breakfast, Despite nobody is there in the hotel, they said no room service, you need to come and collect the same. To our surprise, the price of 2 veg sandwich is 550. Since i was afffected by food poisoning in the morning, We checked for the la carte menu of the food, which they showed after multiple follow ups, when we went for a dinner @ 9 pm, they said only buffet is available and no options. We were compelled to go out few kilometers to finish our dinner. Obsolutely there is no support and warmth shown by any of the staffs, till we escalated to Mr. Ankit Maharaj but it is too late. The list of dissappointments are

No Room Service
No La carte menu on Food (Lunch/ Dinner),
Stinking room because of non availability of the tiolet ventilation
Frequent Power cuts (Due to its locality in Industrial Area)
No restaurant in vicinity



No value for money, There is no view.......... from the room, we stayed @ 408

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Passi0nate_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
At the outset, please accept my due apologies for the negative experience you went through while you stayed with us from April 21 - 23, 2012.

We strive to provide a wholesome experience to our guests but It is evident that this time we fell short of delivering our commitments.

We thank you for your feedback and have made sure that the gaps in the delivery are plugged in.

We would request you to give us another opportunity , at your earliest convenience and allow us to recuperate your trust in us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

This hotel wasn't on our list, but as we booked late, most of the other hotels were fully booked. We also decided to stay here because we are Accor members. The hotel was 5 days old when we stayed in April 2012.
What we really loved about the hotel was the even though it was less than a week since they opened, most of their services were functional.
The General Manager Mr Ahuja, is a warm person who went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable in the hotel. The Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. The location of the Hotel is only a few kilometers off the National Highway, and the best part is the hotel is very close to Sula Vineyards, Nashik city and Deolali.
They do need to work on certain aspects though but I am putting that down to teething problems and wouldn't want to be too harsh on them for those.

To wrap up, my verdict would be: Excellent Location, great value for money and fantastic service! A must visit when in Nashik

Room Tip: The fourth floor has Non-smoking rooms! Also request for rooms overlooking the city, the view at nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nameetpotnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitAhuja, General Manager at Ibis Nashik, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank You very much for your encouraging comments. We assure you that the little flaws that you mentioned will be rectified and guarentee you an even better experience on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
4.6 km away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 52 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
4.1 km away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
0.6 km away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#5 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#42 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
4.5 km away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#3 of 52 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
4.3 km away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#13 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Nashik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Nashik

Property: Ibis Nashik
Address: 9 Plot No | Satpur MIDC, Nashik 422007, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Nashik 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis Nashik features 123 contemporary designed rooms and an All-Day Dining Restaurant 'Spice It'. 'The Hub' our casual bar to unwind with wines, cocktails and snacks is open from 1100 to 2300 hours. For your convenience, we also offer round the clock In-Room Dining facility with selected selection of menus. Our meeting rooms are designed perfect for your business and social needs to accommodate up to 200 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Nashik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing