We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amritsar fun”

Incredible Amritsar
Ranked #2 of 7 Food & Drink in Amritsar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Incredible Amritsar is a team of professionals from Tourism & Hospitality backgrounds. Incredible Amritsar offers four different kind of Tours. 1.Golden Temple Tour. Where we explain the rich history of sikhism, beautiful Architecture of the Golden Temple and participation of our Guests in world's largest sacred community kitchen of Golden Temple. 2.Best of Amritsar walking Tour This is the combination of Rich Heritage+Colorful Culture +Delicious Food & Old Markets of the 500 years old Amritsar city. 3.Street Food Walk Of Amritsar Amritsar is well known in the world for it's Delicious Food. In this tour we will take you to the very famous and old food shops. You will not only taste the food but experience the live preparation with details. 4.Village Or Rural India Tour To feel the real India and experience the warm hospitality of rural people of India just book this tour. Where you will experience the different day to day activities of a farmer life
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Tour of amritsar with mr. Sajan was very interesting . Best part was d golden temple we were guided thoroughly by him.
Thnx sajan

Thank Jitesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajan_Shahi, Volunteer at Incredible Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Jitesh!
Thank you so much for your lovely words. We are lucky having your trust on us. We are glad that we could live up to your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"walking tour"
in 9 reviews
"night ceremony"
in 5 reviews
"golden temple visit"
in 6 reviews
"the kitchen"
in 7 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 3 reviews
"friendly guide"
in 2 reviews
"knowledgeable person"
in 2 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 3 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"food tour"
in 3 reviews
"behind the scenes"
in 2 reviews
"amritsari"
in 2 reviews
"roti"
in 2 reviews
"first floor"
in 2 reviews
"deepak"
in 17 reviews
"insight"
in 3 reviews
Filter

33 - 37 of 69 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time listening to Sajan give a historical tour of Amritsar. We went to quite a few places off the beaten path and had he provided a lot of information about the city and Sikhism.

Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajan_Shahi, Volunteer at Incredible Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear David!
Thank you so much for your kind words.We are so pleased that you enjoyed Best of Amritsar tour and showing your love through this great review. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We had the best time on this tour. Deepak is amazing. He took us places that I didn't even know existed in Amritsar. It was my first time back in many years and Deepak made our visit so special. We did the walking tour of the city and night visit to the temple.I wish I would of had more time to do the food tour as well.

Thank AkashaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajan_Shahi, Volunteer at Incredible Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Madam!
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Best of Amritsar tour and Golden Temple Night Ceremony tour with us. We hope you travel to Amritsar again soon and be sure to let us know when you are coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

It was good and highly informative. The best part was doing service in the Langar, to which Sajan took us.
We were taken to all vantage points for pictures and explanation. Overall good experience

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajan_Shahi, Volunteer at Incredible Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Sir!
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was really nice, taking both of you on Golden Temple Night Tour. It was great time with you. We are very much looking forward to hosting you both next time you visit Amritsar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2018

Highly recommended Golden Temple evening walking tour with friendly and passionate guide: Deepak. Even though I was the only customer, Deepak happily greeted me and showed all important aspects of the Temple complex, explained history and aspects of Sikhism during over 2h tour. We joined fascinating communal dinning in the complex as well. Very informative tour and most importantly: presented in friendly, fun and open minded way. I have joined various walking tours in Asia and rarely review them but this one is an exception and highly recommended. Keep it up guys

Thank Cezary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sajan_Shahi, Volunteer at Incredible Amritsar, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Madam!
Thank you so very much for your kind appreciation...It is our passion to offer this experience as a local friend not as a guide to our friends coming from all over the world. Thank you very much for enjoying the experience and for recommending it too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Incredible Amritsar also viewed

Amritsar, Amritsar District
Amritsar, Amritsar District
 
Amritsar, Amritsar District
Amritsar, Amritsar District
 

Been to Incredible Amritsar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing