We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
502
259
38
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
502
259
38
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen suite pleasant stay sight seeing homely food peaceful place camp fire the entire staff beautiful garden special thanks reception area excellent place to stay wonderful experience complimentary breakfast home away from home awesome place hot water family members
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 823 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We are family four stayed in this resort good ambiance That Resort located in middle of that garden . Our kids enjoyed in children's play aria. That breakfast was good . We had comfortable stay & we Enjoyed lot in lillysvalley Hope to see you all in all in our next visit

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chandra Cabs V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

the resort stay & food was excellent & staffs are very good, good accommodation, nice hot water facility,thanks for all your helps our group of 16 members enjoyed spl thanks for mr daniel for all helps

Regards
VenkatRaman M

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venkat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

This is an amazing place to stay in kodaikanal with family and friends.Both the property and staff were welcoming,rooms were spacious and kept neat and delicious food served on demand.We really enjoyed the stay and surely will come back during our next visit.Special thanks to Mr.Danny and team .

Room Tip: Family Cottages
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arun N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

The way lilly valley is planned is extraordinary..it gives u a peaceful stay with amenities of perfect choice and quality..a must stay place for tourists ..a place where u can stay for ecen a month and not feel bored

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank harshitha1399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

The resort is excellent and the room are really good and resort is full of eco-friendly and rooms are wodden courted and the environment in and around the resort is really nice and it can be improved in their restaurant services and can also maintain 24/7 room service...

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Raghu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews