We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Frontview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontview
Bed Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Frontview
Bed
Bed
TV
TV
Bed
Bed
Bed + Terracce
Corridor
Corridor
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen counter
Sink
Fridge
Kitchen
View to Terracce
Terracce
Terracce
View from Terracce
View from Terracce
View from Terracce
Under the House
Garden
Bamboo
Way to Property
Garden
Garden
View from Terracce
View from Terracce
View from Terracce
Garden
Garden
Garden
Garden + Frontview
Garden
Garden
Garden
v
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AnnaElena...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in one of the apartments for 2 weeks. It was a really wonderful, relaxed holiday. Everything is new and clean. It's so quiet, that you can sit on the balcony listening the nature. The garden is beautiful and you need only 5 min to the beach.
We've loved our holiday there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catharine...
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My home away from home! Such a beautiful villa!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I rented one of the villas for 5 weeks while I was volunteering at Lanta Animal Welfare (just a few minutes down the road) and I absolutely loved everything about my stay! The villa I stayed in had just been finished so everything was brand new and spotless including all furniture. The villa furnishings were simple and modern, which is exactly my taste so I felt very at home.
There was a separate toilet room (western style, that flushes!) and a beautiful bathroom with a walk in shower. The kitchen was simple and modern with all the cookware you would need- I rarely cooked because I loved to dine out with friends, but I did have friends over for a BBQ once and we had everything we needed to make a feast.
The house was cleaned once a week and fresh sheets and towels were swapped out. I always kept the villa immaculate but it was nice to come home to extra cleaning and fresh bedding.
The owner was such a wonderful person as she was very helpful and always had a smile on her face. She could be reached quickly by phone if I ever had a question. She even came over and delivered a bag of Thai beers and local fruit to enjoy the night of my BBQ. My friends couldn't believe how lovely she was!
After 5 weeks I was sad to leave, but I know I will be back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern bathrooms, and enjoying quiet time on the porch.
Liked least: Honestly I can't think of anything negative!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bungalow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thaisalle
Krabi
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Vielen Dank und immer Willkommen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colieres
saint tropez
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ochtrup, Germany
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ehro2016
Lower Austria, Austria
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing