We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zeavola Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Phi Phi Natural Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
P.P. Erawan Palms Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Phuphaya Seaview Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Phi Phi ViewPoint Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Phitharom Phi Phi Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Harmony House(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
PP Princess Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,923)
Filter reviews
1,923 results
Traveller rating
1,239
380
157
80
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,239
380
157
80
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitebarefoot luxuryzeavola staffour honeymoonoutdoor showerbamboo blindsthe beansand pathsthe general managerjungle settingturn down servicebean bagsphuket marinalong tailspeedboat transferliving areano shoes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
913 - 918 of 1,923 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2012

One of the best ressort where I have been. Starting from welcoming and finnishing with helpfull check out. Great beach, nature and pool. Staff really understand the meaning of hospitality. The days which I spend there were amazing, I liked the filling that I live in privat bungalo in middle of jungles, near fantastic Beach.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GustavsCESU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

We stayed here with my family for 3 wonderfull days. Since the moment of arrival i feel here amazing and loved. It is hotel where you can enjoy pure nature feeling starting from reception table in the middle on sands, wonderful rooms, hotel stuff which seems really live us not just serves. My expectations are exceeded in all i get. Brilliant seaside, super breakfest, if i should say which should be improved there - nothing is my answer. If you love naturalness you will love this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EvucisS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Absolutely fabulous. There is nothing that you could imagine that Zeavola won't try and fulfill. The pictures on their website are 100% accurate if not understated. The barefoot luxury is a fabulous concept.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbundantTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Thanks trip advisor we chose the zeavola for our honeymoon! Great place, great people, great beach and bar. So romantic! We wanted to stay longer.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariucb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

We ate at the TACADA restaurant only, so it's the one we rate only (not the hotel in general) - having been fed up with what Holiday Inn (where we were staying) had to offer in terms of dinner, we tried different options and one evening ending up at Zeavola's.

IN SHORT: the restaurant needs to pull it's socks up in order to match Zeavola's esteem and quality.

We went for a full course for ourselves and our 2 kids aged 5 and 7 yrs old, together with a bottle of wine and desserts @ THB 7000. The food was good, but not spectacular - still a long way to go in comparison to Poppies, their counterpart at Koh Samui. I asked my white snipper to be taken away, because it resembled a flipflop more, than a delicately done prime fish and took an australian steak instead, which was quite good. But just good. Fortunately, they behaved first class without making any fuss over it. The settings are spectacular, though. So, if it weren't for the beach, we would probably rate this place as an average 3*.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Burek_Polny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews