We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$29
Official Site
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$303
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Viking Natures Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$135
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$151
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
P.P. Erawan Palms Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$73
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
The Cobble Beach(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$38
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Papaya Phi Phi Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$100
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,368)
Filter reviews
1,368 results
Traveller rating
225
444
371
183
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
444
371
183
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat poolpool staffpool sidebit datedfew minutes walkmonkey beachparty islandsmall islanddeluxe roomsun loungerstonsai piermaya baybeautiful beachlong tail boatbaysdockko
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,368 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel with pretty high expectations given some of the photographs and especially the price we paid per room. Most of the reviews for this place were spot on with the filthy bathrooms and the musty smell in the rooms. We wore flip flops in the shower and tried to spend as much time as we could out of the rooms. The pool was nice and had a good view despite the fact that it also could use some serious rework on the tiling. The wifi only works in the lobby and by the pool. The staff were all nice from what we encountered but we weren't on site much. This hotel could easily be a top of the line luxury resort in koh phi phi if they spent the money to redo the rooms but until then I would rate this as a two star resort. Very disappointed with the rooms and bathrooms here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a great spot on the island, easy access to everything, without being in the thick of the craziness of the night club/backpacker type hotels. You can still hear the night club scene late at night, for some this may be offputting but I had no trouble sleeping.

The hotel was built in the 90s and doesn't look like there's been any renovations sense. That said, they've obviously just tidied up certain areas post 2004.

Gorgeous pool which is the major drawcard as it backs onto the beach but it's only open between 7 AM and 7 PM in the evening. Staff weren't very attentive at the pool but we did have lunch one day which was great Thai. Breakfast is fairly ordinary for Asian standards and the staff are not attentive.

Rooms are okay (2 interconnected) on our shower screen was broken, the bed was a bit hard compare to a lot of other Asian hotels.

The view of the Andaman Sea from our rooms however was exceptional, definitely recommend a Seaview room if you're booking here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank sro26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017

A pretty nice Thai massage and pool and beach area were my favorite parts of this hotel. I must agree with some people the staff can be a little unfriendly at times. The breakfast buffet was average. we booked ocean view which was partial view only. The shower had a broken door unacceptable for this kind of hotel. also we extended our stay but they would not accommodate us for the same price so they moved to the Garden view which was cheaper and better the only thing was that was a different building but not far.
I wish I could this property a better rate but they need a lot if improvements:
Internet
Maintenance of rooms
Food

Room Tip: Garden view was nice for the price
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scarlitaaventuras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

Good things about this hotel is location, close to port cannot found any other hotels with swimming pool and rated at least 3 star near port or maybe it was full that time
Staff are friendly, swimming pool was good, but the rooms are old, amenity so so
We booked 3 rooms for 5 persons, we asked the rooms close each other, the staff can manage it well
but the hotels need more repairing, water coming from the roof at stairs, its leaked..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IndraPatria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

The only good things I can say about this hotel is: good location, decent pool, and lots of potential.
The staff was not friendly. The rooms were extremely outdated, bare, and dirty. The shower was beyond gross! The walls are super thin and you can hear your neighbors. The wifi is non-existent.
Upon check-in I was immediately unhappy and disgusted with the room. I started looking for other hotels to switch to. The staff switched us to a slightly better room but still old, dirty, and noisy. Also, the bed is like a hard trampoline...if your partner moves at all, you are bouncing all over the place.
If you don't mind an extra boat ride, I would recommend staying off of the main strip in a nicer hotel or bungalow.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenmoretto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews